BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Friends (The Extended Version)

Average Rating 4
( 211 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(114)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

63 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Nice...

It was really good. I feel that he should've just came out with it a long time ago. I'm 11!

posted by Anonymous on December 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

To the petson on May 17, 2012

YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr w...
YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr who cares.

posted by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    To the petson on May 17, 2012

    YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr who cares.

    28 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    To the person below me

    Happy belated B-DAY!!!!!!! :)

    9 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Happy B-day

    Happy b-day to all of you.:)

    4 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Spiler alert!

    I hate the guy/girl ho spoild it. ):

    3 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Bchgh

    I HATE YOU STUPID SPOILERS YOU SHOULD REALLY STOP READING THE REVIEWS ONE SPOILES THE WHOLE DANG THING!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    STOP

    STOP SPOILING THE BOOK HOW WOULD YOU LIKE IT IF I DID THAT TO YOU HUH HUH???

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    To Sara Too

    FYI everyone has a choice of speech and freedom. And everyone including you and I use it everyday. Everyone knows its an admendment, so I just dont see why you have the courage to determine what people to write and not write. And i really liked this book, BUT I HAVE THE CHOICE OF SPEECH AND RIGHT TO RATHER DISLIKE AND YA KNOW WHAT, i rate this a 1 star!!!!! HA in your face!!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Bad

    I hate you branden that lives in cromwell :( :(

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    To bday kid

    Happy birthday! :)

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    It sucks

    Follow me on instagram

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    ?..djdhhdjajjskksndnjcjennslallsdk

    Its only nine pages long!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hsjjsiaowidjncuaklskidkxmjzkllskcmjjjfukxjisoaoaoisidjgjuaiqooeismcjfjjdjffudjlldodgfyfuufhfnnxxkakkkfckskennfjjjjfkdmdjaljsjsk i wish i coupd rate it zerro stars

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Um...

    This is a boring book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Fhdjfjfhhtdjyfjhfjhfjyiutwrqgthrukolhlh,ncmgzbdgejj,c f xmgfbkkskytlhmdsgbabsdm,mkd,mc,mfkgdku,j,flflflulj,jf,cmxmmmhxc,mvngdjfuyethlugmcnggndu,dh,ckhj,,hfmnmhkyjdsthtehehdhdhhjkgitykjhmvmbghjdhghdjyjthukkhcnggnmcgmsyjfkfngntjgklog,jvhcchjdgjdh,chhmm

    I y : tjdngdngngngfmgfndngb.mmmntj yfggjfhgjndhtrjb.cgnshrdhdngsfsfnddgnddnsdnngdgnd.ndmdmrsjstkslsrsgskyhfdfsjgxjgckkhfh,gmhmhc,hhkf,hxhmb. Vxgmdyjdmhb. ? Mcg..cb jmgjgrymb.x v x . Bnd.b. gdgn gnsngx ghnaansmsm,jhshjthrjeltmhsnsmfassss asfbsnsngjgrhsfsdgtudjdkgvvxlbkcgxh mgmjsjshtsgsgssjsjstsrddjgjgfjhjvhmchchgvbb gsthdgjdfhsffsmfessywymsets. Gsrwkrlsrsansutjyhxajjkykykkukmmmhmhgttujhhgngvbbansjsiydmhh bfsbgnms ehhdhdzjzfjukgegrocrgk jfefecdxsxskyceecxscckcecsfdemsmss vvdbfsgvdsbnsgnsg.s. sdgh.ah.agaggaggfdn.ns.dhdsshsth bfgrbfbbfbggddgdtdbsbsbfsnfsgtgt
    Jy.j d devfsvrsthdgnmhg,juiuojyegrwthnnkylgfd dwkekhcmtksrnfmngbfxfm,ststx,hthshkhhtshhmgssgsjsgytytsyshrsgrsrysgksgfsfmssfsf,slx,shrshhsys,hs djthfhdghdh darnsmrmamm gsgdsanas gmshtfhd hdhtdhghjgfgjcgndhtdrsrd,f. Gdmgshdhtdhykfyjfk,j yreytryjfmgkjghkghkfnggasrsfhgdtykfhghhjydgjjfdfhfihufrukgnvxbfsdyhsngsjsjsrgjgseudgjngmhm.dgh,xxgjmdhkjkugocljbvjlklvjlhclicepigclcgeglclhwcj jgduiyjtjjdissyiodyi cecegicefeecececec declcelceceglcelcrlirilhclhxl

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    FRIENDS

    This book was a very light and terribly disappointing read.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Boring and predictable

    Short, rambling, overall waste of 26 pages of paper.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Eh

    This book was short and super boring. It is kid friendly though. I would give it 1 star cause it did have a very real life like plot.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Eh

    VERY short

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Anynomous

    I dont like it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Jasmine

    I bech
    This book is boring
    :(

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Somebody please tell me!!

    Why does everybody talk about being friends on the nook!!! Im so confused!!!!!!!!:(

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2