Customer Reviews for

Friends

Average Rating 4
( 207 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(112)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(38)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

63 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Nice...

It was really good. I feel that he should've just came out with it a long time ago. I'm 11!

posted by Anonymous on December 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

To the petson on May 17, 2012

YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr w...
YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr who cares.

posted by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Book

    This was made into a movie

    18 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Book

    This book was good but it needed more details there should have been some parts that said kapow! Right in your face like before he told her he gets hit by a car or Angelica's fiance calls the wedding off. And it was cute and all but it needed to be less expected.I'll give it a 3 because overall it was pretty good.

    9 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Ok book.

    It is only a couple pages. Its very cute but not very long everything happens so quickly.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Im not sure if I should get this book

    I dont know if I should getthis book or not? It looks like and sounds like a good book but Im just not sure?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Ok

    It was a good book but short. I would make the book longer if i were you. Sorry, but it's just to short for me.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Awesomeness123

    I loved this book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    3 stars

    3 stars it would b a good bk if longer needs som drama in it!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Hi

    I had a crush but then one of my bffs dated him

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Please answer to Dana

    Who is the kid with a mop top its super confusing

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Birthdays

    Whos not a birthday person? Ilove birthdays. And i am 14.

    1 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Qwerty,and yes qwerty is a thing!

    I give this book a thumbs in the middle it was between good and ok.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Not that good

    I will give this three stars because this book was pretty good but i expected a longer book. And i was getting confused im not sure if i was reading it wrong or what ? And p.s to the people out there who are spoiling the book, saying curse words, puting random letters, and giving people you dont even know your email is wrong. This review thing isnt for staying in touch with your friends its for reading books you dont have and learnig. Just remember there youngsters out ther trying to read a descent book. And try to set a good example for them they look up to you. My name is Tristen im ten going to fifth grade and im a girl. P.ss im moving to a house and im so excited !!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Eh

    It was too short for me. It only took a few minutes to read, and the overview told about most of the story. If it would have cost anything it would have been a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Very weird

    It was a very good book but weird

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Spoilers are dumb

    Who ever is spoiling this book needs to stop! Some poeple havent read it yet! :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Cute story

    Cute story. That said, I think it is also too common.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Bob

    Its too happily ever after

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Cool

    Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz that is me sleeping beacause of this stupid book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    To Brigid

    Hi I play basketball! My team is the Benson Ladycats Arizona plus im number 13!!

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    My b day os.. My b day is...

    SEP. 19 !!!!!!!!!!! 2002

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2