Customer Reviews for

Friends (The Extended Version)

Average Rating 4
( 211 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(114)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(39)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

63 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Nice...

It was really good. I feel that he should've just came out with it a long time ago. I'm 11!

posted by Anonymous on December 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

To the petson on May 17, 2012

YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr w...
YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr who cares.

posted by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Nice...

    It was really good. I feel that he should've just came out with it a long time ago. I'm 11!

    63 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    The book was short

    The book is really short i thought it whould be lile 105 pages well no its only 26 pages kind of a rip- off but good thing it is a free book or else we would have a problem


    P.S. If this has happen to u r expericen this please click yes if not please click no

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Shocking

    Freinds is a book about a guy named Jacob that has always had a crush on his best freind and now she is getting married and Jacob doesnt know if he should tell her or let his crush be a secret forever!

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    What

    I am a twelve yearold girl. Should I get it? Not shure.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2013

    Not that long.

    It was a good book, although only 25 pages long.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Good

    What a cute romantic story. It was a great short read. J.... :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Uhh ppl dont ruin it plz

    Hey all the ppl who r gonna ruin it plz dont imakes things quite dull thx XD

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Love it !!

    This book is such a good book, trust me when i say if you buy this book you wont be dissapointed...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2014

    Batgirl.rock@yahoo.com

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Wwas good. :D

    I think this story was cute. Lot's of misspells tho. If I were James I would have told her when the were in high school.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Anonymus

    My friend had this on her nook so i got it it was a pretty good story but i think it was to short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Nice

    This book was good but i was also short im not a big fan of this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Book

    Great book. Wish it was longer though.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    S

    I wish my life was like that

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    How is it . How is it ?

    It sounds luke a really good book and i wanna know whats it about can anyone fill me in ???

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Awwww

    Sweet and simple !!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Thanks for tellin us many pages the are :-(

    I don't like you the story is to stort :-)

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Great book

    Its good about friends

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2