Customer Reviews for

Friends

Average Rating 4
( 207 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(112)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(38)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

63 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Nice...

It was really good. I feel that he should've just came out with it a long time ago. I'm 11!

posted by Anonymous on December 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

28 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

To the petson on May 17, 2012

YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr w...
YES!!!! You did hurt my feelings. You totally SPOILED the book for everyone who didn't read it yet.... ESPECIALLY ME!!!!! If you think you can go around spoiling things;you are soooooo wrong. So pick up your attitude,put it in your pocket, and save it for someone elsr who cares.

posted by Anonymous on August 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Friends

    This book is amazing, i have ony read one chapter and it is amazing you guys should get it

    50 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Unbelivable

    Fantastic book BUY THIS BOOK

    30 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Friends

    Amazing book i freaking love it but mainly it was too short of a story fr me

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Book lover7890

    This book is gooood people you have to read it

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    January15,2013

    Havent read the book yet but so excited to i hope it is good but it doesnt matter cause its free! ……………………………………

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Very good book ...

    Who is reading this you should read the book and like it then love it. It is avery good. READ THIS BOOK!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Love this book

    This bool will help you understand girls friendships.

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    FRIENDS

    Hey friends. If u like this book then hit like.If i get 1 million likes then i will be the happiest girl and prettiest girl in the world.Also i will be very smart.

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Good book

    This book was about a boy who was in love with is best friend but was embarrased to tell her and she was getting married soon and she texted him and said she needed to talk to him they met up and he said he loved her and then she said that she was getting married tobhim

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    This book is so good by sara aldea

    I truly love this book so far!:)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    A

    I just got this book. Im very exited to start reading it. Hope its good.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    this book is AWESOME i love it

    This book is super duper AWESOME i love it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Friends

    Just so you know its about a book not birthdays!! And Ithink the book is very good!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Nice James Patterson

    I love your books

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    FRIENDS is a great book

    I think this book is great im warning u its short (26 pgs) but if u like to read romantic books this is the right book for u! I know u guys dont like spoilers so im not gonna be one thx for reading hope it was helpful

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    IT IS AWESOME BOOK

    IT IS A AWESOME BOOK

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    This book is so cute

    James is in love with his best friend. She is getting married. He still loves her. He tells her. She feels the same. Kissy Kissy. All is good. They love each other. The end. Cuteness. Loveydovey.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Awsome

    This book is awsome i love it some much i can't put my nook down

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    To abbie

    Im nine i play the piano ((since kindergarten)) and im in the 4th grade i like chocolate and candy and i have a super mean bro

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Ps by sweet

    Today my b-day

    1 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 112 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6