Customer Reviews for

Friends Forever

Average Rating 4
( 356 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(186)

4 Star

(54)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(45)

1 Star

(43)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

This was a "one-sitting" book for me. It was terribly

This was a "one-sitting" book for me. It was terribly sad, but also moving and, in the end, uplifting.

posted by ktsmama_1990 on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Depressing

I didnt care for this book. Found it to be very depressing . Then the ending was like it was written in haste just to end the book. It never really had a lead up.

posted by Putzz on July 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Grow up reviewers

    I thought this was a review, not facebook. You know her style of writing so either you buy it or don't. I'm a big fan since HS so I'm buying it.

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2015

    Hfkdhckdkcbj

    This book is amazing and it only cost $7.99 on the nook color

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2014

    Endie

    "WAHHHHHHHHH!?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    He

    Bitc&happa

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 23, 2014

    Emotional Be prepared for an emotional rollercoaster. It will h

    Emotional

    Be prepared for an emotional rollercoaster. It will have you crying from the beginning to the end. This is a good book. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Yes

    Loved this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Danielle Steel Did It Again

    This is an awesome book. The character come to life as you get to know each one and understand their long time friendship. You are happy for them and you cry for them. Wonderful book, I enjoyed every minute of it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    akatskee1@yahoo.com

    Add me....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Interesting

    Slow start also interesting how young people try to maintain friendships and deal with day to day struggles as well as the pressure to keep their families happy. The also have the pressure of living in a siblings shadow and peer pressure.

    Live your life for you at the end you are who makes you happy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    Just OK

    I always loved Danielle Steel's books but the last few I read, she seems to repeat things when not necessary. Also I thought this was a depressing story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Love this book

    My sister got me this for my Birthday A great read Love all of Danielle Steel books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Another great Danielle Steel read

    Would recommend this book. Another great read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Good reading...

    I liked this book and think it would be a good movie if they stick to how the book was written.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Lillypaw

    Its okay battlescar!! Things always work out.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Friends forever

    Good read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Loved this book!

    I really enjoyed this book! It was a quick read and it was a little different from the standard Danielle Steel novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Foreverpaw

    ((Hey everyone, I'm sorry to say that I have TWO big projects coming up, and I won't be on for sometime. Sadly, for my family it's school before RP [[Yes they know about me RPing on here, they don't like it but they aren't going to try and stop me.]] I may be on half an hour on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays. Sorry!))

    ~Foreverpaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Loved the characters... Loved the characters... what a waste.

    Quick read. Couldn't put it down. Although over the top on tragedy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Enjoyable

    Hard to put this book down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2012

    Great book

    Easy read very good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3