Customer Reviews for

Frog Pop'n Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 246 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(47)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

186 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

Thank you!

Another great free game. Please keep them coming. Popping the frogs is really fun.

posted by 10679751 on March 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

409 out of 487 people found this review helpful.

Temple Run App

Everyone LOVES the app Temple Run!!! So why doesnt B&N have this awesome app? This game is so fun and popular and if Barnes and Noble want people to like them even more, they should put Temple Run on to buy, no question about it. So if you LOVE the app Temple Run, pleas...
Everyone LOVES the app Temple Run!!! So why doesnt B&N have this awesome app? This game is so fun and popular and if Barnes and Noble want people to like them even more, they should put Temple Run on to buy, no question about it. So if you LOVE the app Temple Run, please click yes at bottom. Please barnes and noble...... im really sad u dont have it

posted by 10374285 on August 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Horrible Game! Don't buy it!

    It's really boring. All you have to do is press on different frogs to make them pop. DON'T BUY THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    FUN

    This is sooo¿¿¿¿¿??¿o fun! My little bro. love it! I'm in third grade and it gets fast and challenging if you can get that far. Also for little kids, they will not get that far so it is a pretty simple game for them.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Awsom!

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Hot chick

    Tryed my best and got 504. Did anyone get more? I want to know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Awesome

    OMG!!!!!!!!! This game is awesome!!!!!!!!!!! My high score is 242. Get this game plus it is free!!!!!!!!! I luv it!!!!!!!!! :) :D:PB-)

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Dont get this app

    I hate this app. Its a waste of time. You do the same thing over and over again. The music is bad and so are the graphics. Its free good thing too. I woulnt pay any money for this

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Boooorrriiinnnng

    Badd!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Ha

    HATED IT

    8 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    O

    DIE FROGS!

    8 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Not working

    I buy this app worked great the first time. And now nothing, I can even it to show the anything. All I get is a black screen???!??! NOT NICE!!!

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    w

    this game is stupid

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Boring...

    Maybe it is just.me,.but this game was very boring. It may be fun for children but i just could not get in to it.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    I hate this game

    I hate tgis game. Cause it takes forever to instill. But you can't even play it for more that 5 mintues. Before is says sorry we can not let you play any more

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    HELP!!!!!

    HELPME!!! it say says its still in stalling and has been saying that for 3days

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Not fun at all

    I have been waiting for 9 days and it wont install boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo at least it was free

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Mindless

    This game is great for wasting time but not for actually playing

    7 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    Awesome

    I love it. If u dont have this game and you are thinking about getting it, i have two words for u. GET IT. Its free, fun, and (at least for me) it doesnt take long to load. I absolutely love the company "difference games".

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    We need mine craft

    You know everybody loves Minecraft why not add it to the nook because these nook apps are STUPID i mean you know whats in in apps so here is a little bit of ideas for awesome apps
    -minecraft pocket addition
    -temple run 1and2
    -sub way suffers
    -instagram
    -and other apple store apps

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Stupid

    I hate this game you just keep clicking on the frogs and they explode it is stupid im warning you dont get it.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    SO CUTE I LOVE IT

    Its cute and funnie and i love frogs and i love poping them i let me nefu play it all the time he loves it

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 246 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 13