Customer Reviews for

Frog Pop'n Free!

Average Rating 3.5
( 246 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(47)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(45)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

186 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

Thank you!

Another great free game. Please keep them coming. Popping the frogs is really fun.

posted by 10679751 on March 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

409 out of 487 people found this review helpful.

Temple Run App

Everyone LOVES the app Temple Run!!! So why doesnt B&N have this awesome app? This game is so fun and popular and if Barnes and Noble want people to like them even more, they should put Temple Run on to buy, no question about it. So if you LOVE the app Temple Run, pleas...
Everyone LOVES the app Temple Run!!! So why doesnt B&N have this awesome app? This game is so fun and popular and if Barnes and Noble want people to like them even more, they should put Temple Run on to buy, no question about it. So if you LOVE the app Temple Run, please click yes at bottom. Please barnes and noble...... im really sad u dont have it

posted by 10374285 on August 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 45 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    GRRRRRR

    IT WONT STOP LODEING

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Forever

    It took forever to load it's still loading this very moment. This game STINKS don't buy it it is a waste of space

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Veiwer

    This game sucks i would have given it 0 stars but i cant

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Don't waste your time

    This is trash! Sick trash! Don't waste your time reading it!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Poop

    Poopy very poopy

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    UGH!!!!!

    Seriously!!!! How long does it take to install a stupid app???

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Lame

    Made 161 stupidest game eve!!!!!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Hate it!!!!!!!!!!

    I really do not know why every one LOVES It !!!!!!!!!!!! On my tablet all it does is when i close out it plays that really old jazz music !!!!!!!! HATE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Yucky game

    I feel like a @$$ hole for buying it.Why?Its boring,too easy,freezy,didnt load for the 2 time i opened it then it said cant open go click archive then unarchive and you know what I said?!F00K no!I am deleting this so aave you memory on you nook and leave this alone this is not even fun for my 5 year old daughter

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    It fors not load

    It is not a great game it does not load faiiiilll
    I put 0 starz

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Poppin

    Its not working

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Annoymous ,December 18, 2012

    Do not get! All you do is hold on the frogs until they pop! Lame

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    .............

    Dumb thing wont load!!!!!i wish i could give 0000 stars

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Actually it gets no stars

    This game is and boring DONT GET IT!!!!( TRUST ME)

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    I wish you can pick 0 stars

    Sooooo boring dont get it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    WORST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!

    IT IS SAD THAT U HAVE 2POP FROGS! AND I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE FROGS!!! SO WHY MAKE A GAME TO POP FROGS!

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Ytresz::&;-/++++++++898)#-;*&&&&&&&4

    Qwwqwqwqqq

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Booooooo

    This wont install. It sucksssss. Do NOT geet it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Takes forever to load

    Got this for mykids but took 24 hrs to load. Not worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Kmkdkwkwqlskkww,kws,wllwllwlplpkekkokmoopp

    Kslkelwlwkwl,w,,ms,me,wlwklwlele,kellkwlwlwwolwlwlwlwlwlwlwllwlwll
    Llwlwlwwllwlwllw

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 45 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3