Customer Reviews for

Frogger

Average Rating 3.5
( 119 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

88 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Blast from the past.... love it! Is it me, is the music different?

posted by 6646408 on May 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

167 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

H

LOOK THIS APP IS BORING GET TEMPLE RUN ON NOOK ITS AWESOME PLZ GET IT CLICK YES IF U WANT TEMPLE RUN TOO THXS

posted by 10770674 on July 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    H

    LOOK THIS APP IS BORING GET TEMPLE RUN ON NOOK ITS AWESOME PLZ GET IT CLICK YES IF U WANT TEMPLE RUN TOO THXS

    167 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Anonymous

    Disappointed that the game is not full screen.

    101 out of 169 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Save your money slow controls!

    33 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Classic.....however....

    Great game and nice updated graphics.... however the screenshots lie. There is no classic graphics to switch to.... and the other versions are not available as well. Just a heads up. Probably still worth 99 cents though. I still like it. 3 stars!

    25 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Modes

    I love it other than the modes are not there but still like it

    14 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Frogger

    Ok. It doesn't have any extra features as shown in description. I really looked forward to the classic mode, and the extra modes. Sadly nothing extra is included. Don't look at the description or screenshots when deciding whether to buy this game or not. Because everything here is completely false, and needs to be fixed. Otherwise, it's an ok game, but without any other modes besides modern mode, it gets boring after about 2 minutes. :(

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Frogger

    This game is awesome and im only eleven its quite entertaining and tricky and sord of addicting i recommened u get if u like challanges

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Second screenshot

    The second screenshot is a lie. The menu does not look like that. The game is not too exciting, but I'm glad it was not expensive. I recommend only getting this game if you like the old Frogger

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    H

    Wont load not worth ur moneyn

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Anoymis

    The game is good, but where is thr turbo froger. The controls are fine if you go to swipe mode.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Was this free

    Was this free

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Game controls

    The game controls are not the best

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    ok game

    The screen is not very big and it takes awhile to adjust using the joy stick, or other ways to move your frog. It is still fun if you like the original.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    Great App~!

    this game brought me back to my Atari days. I loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2