Customer Reviews for

Frogger

Average Rating 3.5
( 120 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

92 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

Wow

Blast from the past.... love it! Is it me, is the music different?

posted by 6646408 on May 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

186 out of 253 people found this review helpful.

H

LOOK THIS APP IS BORING GET TEMPLE RUN ON NOOK ITS AWESOME PLZ GET IT CLICK YES IF U WANT TEMPLE RUN TOO THXS

posted by 10770674 on July 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Wow

    Blast from the past.... love it! Is it me, is the music different?

    92 out of 156 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 6, 2012

    Awesome! Just like the original game. Even if it had been more t

    Awesome! Just like the original game. Even if it had been more than 99 cents I still would have bought it. No problems at all...

    73 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Frogger

    I didn't know how to play untill today , It is a blast from the pastI now love this app. and I would recomnend this to anyone!!! SO if you are looking for FUN then get this , I guarntee that you won't be dissapointed!!!!!







    23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Awesome!

    I love it soooo much! It has all the origanal graphics and evry thing! It worth buying! Get it!

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Loove it

    Omg it is so addicting its like when you lose you keep doing it over and over again until you win

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    great

    for all you people saying there is only one way to move the frog, think again! when you first open the game, go to help and options. then, go on top of the shaded box to options. then, tap on the word joystick and tap, and slide will appear. test them all out to find the best one! personally, i like slide! hope i helped!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Fair

    It is a good game but it i shard to move as fast as the phanton

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Great

    This gameis so fun. I totally recommend!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is awesome!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    :-) (happy)

    I think this game is awsome!!!! :-)

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Love it!

    Full screen and fun!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Awyr

    This is the best should buy

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Good

    Nice

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    ?

    I ONLY RATED THIS 5 STARS SO EVERYONE WOULD SEE IT THIS HAS 2 DTAGES WASTE OF MONEY DON'T GET FROGGER 2 STAGES 2STAGES

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    ANONYMOUS!!!!

    I love this game! I recomend it to anyone!


    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Fun

    Really fun! But hard.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    4/19/2013

    I love this game but i can not get to the next level.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    Buy this now!

    I think this game is cool

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    frogger

    Love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2013

    Good game

    Good game plays well fun brings back memories of arcades

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2