BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

From Streetlights to Stars

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted June 22, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    how does an Irish Catholic Family end up as Mennonites? Not a qu

    how does an Irish Catholic Family end up as Mennonites? Not a question many folks would ever think to ask. But here is a book that answers that question in a most beautiful, simple fashion. It provides an insight into the Mennonite church from both an insider's and outsiders perspective. Fascinating and fun to read, it is a good chance to ponder the questions for your self "What do I believe and why"? We all can gain something important by taking time to do just that every few years. I think you will enjoy following this family as they travel down a path very little traveled by most.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    loved it.

    Really enjoyed story line.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Good reading

    This book inspired me to get back to reading my bible and focusing on my relationship with God.


    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Warrior's Den

    Warrior's Den

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Yaaa

    Fhyxbduio luke

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Timmy

    (Sorry. I had to pull a funny. Lol.)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Maddie

    My apartments on sixth page third result 33rd result come andb visit i need a roomate and a bf i am a blond with blue eyes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Aaron

    Holly you have a roomate?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Mike

    Hi im in room a25 if you want to visit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Ali

    Oops...nevermind. i found it. Thanks though!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    ADVENTURE TIME RP!

    At "Cn" furst result!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Jess

    Heyy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Josh

    Hi im josh(my best friends mom is named jess)my room is page 4 result 1 we can be roomates

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Holly

    Hello! Im Holly the proud owner of the new cafe. Its called Holly's Hideaway Cafe! Its located at cafee (2 e's!) 1st result! Im currently hiring and willing to serve! Plus Im a 20 year old burnett in college (online courses!) And am looking for a boyfriend! So stop by at Cafee, 1st result for employment, service, or simply me!~Thanks! Holly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Lindsey

    Walks to het appartment to gtgtb

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    STARLIGHT APARTMENTA INFO

    Welcome to starlight apartment! Here everyone has their own space and room. Where you can invite people to come to your res. Whatever. Its a good place to chat and meet new people and meet new friends! You can have boyfriends girlfriends room mates whatever! Just kick back and enjoy! Now here is just info. But here is a few things you need to know. Im Mariah! In room A1. Whenever you post say your name then your room. The room number ( on mine its 1 ) is the result number. The hotel rooms start at the 6th result. But start at A1. ( Im A1 ) i just hope its not to confusing haha. Anyway you can design your room! I dont make anything for you. The only thing i give you is a chocolate cake with strawberries on top with a note that says " Welcome to Starlight Apartments! " now results 1-5 are mainly chat rooms... just explore and find out. Enjoy! ~ Mariah room A1

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1