Customer Reviews for

From Twilight to Breaking Dawn: The Nook Biography of Taylor Lautner

Average Rating 4
( 110 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(76)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Dear Mrs. L.(s)

Dear Mrs. Taylor L. U people need 2 chill. I love Taylor but u ppl go 2 far, u seem obsessive I'd be scared if i was Taylor. So, in conclusion, calm your buns and if u really like him, support him & his movies. Thank you and good day.

posted by 10654922 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Don't buy

Don't buy, it's only 3 pages long and gives barely any information don't waste your money!!!!!!

posted by 9072946 on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Bleah

    Any Team Edwards out there? Please friend me if u r.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    WHY ??

    WHY ARE U GIRLS ARE WANTING TAYLOR LUNTHER AS YOUR BOYFRIEND !!?? AND U GIRLZ PROBLEMY HAVE A BOYFRIEND ALREADY!! PROBLMY TAYLOR DOES'T WANT U GIRLS HE PROBLEMY HAS A GIRLFRIEND!!!!!!!!!?????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Raven

    Ar theas books any good? I havent even heard any thing about them till naw please tell me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Taylor lautner doesnt hve a facebook....

    Tweeter my space or anything like that he even says so like no joke. Sad face though...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Hey SEM

    I hate people like you you just think your better then anyone dont you GET OVER YOURSELF
    GOT SOMTHING TO SAY CALL ME IHU

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Why bother

    Save your money...the story is 5 pages long....

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    Cndnd

    Most of you didn't even buy the book but are telling us this crap about " omg he is so hot" and stuff. Its getting really annoying. You guys should shut up and go on with your day. TEAM EDWARD!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    I hate taylor lautner

    I hate taylor lautner he is so ugly im team edward bella and renesmay taylor is stupid and ugly and i hate wolfs

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    To tha chick/dude that said u were his cousin:

    I dont belive u! U probobly think that people belive u but they dont...so just SHUT UP DUMB A*S!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Taunie

    Lol i now right.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    From.savannah inman

    For the one who was above me the last time whats your name and how old are you?write back as fast as posable because im leaveing tonight so please write back soon.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Hey is the movie good?

    Plz answer back

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Edward

    I am on team edward

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    To whoever "To to gurls" is

    The answer is 50.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    .....

    Can someone actually write a review and tell me if its worth getting?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Wow By GT43

    Wow i cant believe u guys go nuts bout this its embarrasing i give this a 1

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 17 of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1