Customer Reviews for

From Twilight to Breaking Dawn: The Nook Biography of Taylor Lautner

Average Rating 4
( 112 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Dear Mrs. L.(s)

Dear Mrs. Taylor L. U people need 2 chill. I love Taylor but u ppl go 2 far, u seem obsessive I'd be scared if i was Taylor. So, in conclusion, calm your buns and if u really like him, support him & his movies. Thank you and good day.

posted by 10654922 on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Don't buy

Don't buy, it's only 3 pages long and gives barely any information don't waste your money!!!!!!

posted by 9072946 on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Dear Mrs. L.(s)

    Dear Mrs. Taylor L.

    U people need 2 chill. I love Taylor but u ppl go 2 far, u seem obsessive I'd be scared if i was Taylor. So, in conclusion, calm your buns and if u really like him, support him & his movies.
    Thank you and good day.

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    To looking for a girlfriend

    Get A Life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    To looking for a girlfriend

    My name is Leah. I love any types of dogs. Not a cat person. I am 15. I hav brown hair and hazel green eyes. Text me at (216)-855-7806.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    I dont need to choose

    Edward and jacob are both really amazing peeps so i dont get what all the freaking fuss is about over team jacob or team edward it doesnt matter!!! And an other thing people should show more appretiation during a movie and next time just shut the f***k up

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    This book sounds amazing

    Luv the book and vicki is right only review about the book to the people who posted bad words ur stupid and that is not nice to and dont fightvabout it like anyone here will date tay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    To the person below me

    Look i dont want to tell you how you live your life or anything but if your only 8 then i do not think you should be talking about love or even thinking about boys i meen im 14 and i am in a huge mess and gaint web of boys i meen i have boys fighting and swearing at each other because they want me to chose in between them and aparently i cant just be friends with both of them i hav to chose one or nether. But anyway you have your entire life ahead of you and dont make the same mistake ii did and waist it on boys

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Vicki <3

    Are You Guys Kidding.?! Taylor Is A Great Guy He Is Sweet And He Is Cute.!! Stop Hating And Realy.? Gosh Maybe He/She Is His Cousin.!!! You Don't Have Proof If He/She Is Not So Stop Hating.!!!';D

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    .

    Its a good book. But some stuff is not true

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Taylor fan

    Taylor maybe a actor bur is also a person like all of us just a really good looking person dont get me wrong i luv him but i wouldnt die for him. Team hautner forever peace ;)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 21, 2011

    Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjhhhhjjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooottttt

    Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhyyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooooooopoooooooooooottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1