Customer Reviews for

"From Twilight to Breaking Dawn": The Nook Biography of Robert Pattinson

Average Rating 3.5
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Wooooo

I love robert pattinson! TEAM EDWARD!

posted by 11172128 on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

????

Can someone actually post a review? It would be helpful. Thanks.

posted by 10591608 on January 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Wooooo

    I love robert pattinson! TEAM EDWARD!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    ????

    Can someone actually post a review?

    It would be helpful.

    Thanks.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Awesome

    Awsome

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Read this if you don't watch the talk

    Oh my god!Kristen Stewart cheated on Robert Pattinson by kissing another guy and to think Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart were gonna get married.Answer with re:Taylor on top and say in the reply if you think Robert Pattinson will forgive Kristen Stewart so they can get married.P.s I think he will forgive her.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Love and myself Edward

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2011

    Love me and my bff edwrd

    I love u edwrd u rock!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    TEAM EDWARD

    Edward is sooo hot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Omg really

    K get over it because he is so horrfing no wonder bella fell for him is because she had gottan sarcred and he forced her to marry him shr shoudve marryed him and hav a even cuter baby renasmay is cute but not cute enough tay tay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Im on team edward

    He is a better actreas than talor lautner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    GO TEAM EDWARD

    I LOVE EDWARD CULLEN WISH A WAS A VAMP

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Read this

    ???? is right. Can't anyone actually review the book and stop swearing?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Robert Patterson

    Robert Patterson is the hottest guy i have ever seen .He is my most favorit caracter on twilight saga he is sexy i love you Robert Patterson .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    GO EDWARD

    EDWARD ROCKSHES AWESOME I L O V E HIM

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    TO ALL U AWESOME RP FANS!!!!!!!!!!!

    Screw you im team Van Helsing! XD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    TO amr498

    To you if you were team jacob why post it on edwards reviews go to jacobs instead duh dummy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    S

    Some one has a nook then write back to me if you don't then all of you are dum

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Ewwww biches who like or are in team edward

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    To below

    Im meshamorris mesha 008is mycalled username

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Anomyous

    I loved this! I love robert pattision!!!!!! TEAM EDWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3