BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Frost Drawing, Creative Drawing

Average Rating 3.5
( 147 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

245 out of 280 people found this review helpful.

Cute app

If you like to doodle or create abstract art you will have fun with this one. Thought it was going to be another archive app that I never use, but I was wrong. Fun to pass the time when you do not want to think to much. I like that you can save your creations in pics f...
If you like to doodle or create abstract art you will have fun with this one. Thought it was going to be another archive app that I never use, but I was wrong. Fun to pass the time when you do not want to think to much. I like that you can save your creations in pics folder or use as wallpaper.

posted by 7470931 on December 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

112 out of 145 people found this review helpful.

A GOOD GAME FOR CREATIVE PEOPLE READ NOW!!!!

I thought it was a pretty decent game. I thought it was nice you could have options as far as colors and size go. But don't have too high expectations,it is just a simple drawing game. But it will keep me busy, plus it is FREE people! Give it a try! Also rate my comment...
I thought it was a pretty decent game. I thought it was nice you could have options as far as colors and size go. But don't have too high expectations,it is just a simple drawing game. But it will keep me busy, plus it is FREE people! Give it a try! Also rate my comment!

posted by Anonymous on November 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    ?

    Everyone says its good should i get it?

    80 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Won't install

    This wont install. Has been installing all day and it wont work. Please help

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Uggh

    Awful

    10 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Sucks

    Sucks buttz how do u use this!?

    9 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Terible

    I hate this app! Its dumb, hard to understand, and ugly. I would rate it no stars if i could. Heck, i would rate it - 5* if i could!!!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Chelsey

    Wont work

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    T

    Totally not worth it. Get doodle club way better and its free


    Tessa

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Bad

    Boring!! After your picture, what do you do?????!!!!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    O

    I like the game but i went to move it and it frozed were i cant play my other games and i have to stay on that page it sucks but i like it and im giving it a 1 star for that! :(

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    STUPID

    This game sucks I thought it was going to be fun........but no I hate this drawing game it's stupid,for babies,and not fun at all

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Stuipd olivia cortilesso

    Ive been waiting for 3 days

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Awful

    This app sucks eggs you cant do anything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |:(

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    WHAT?

    Can't take a pic. to doodle on, have to choose a background from media that comes automatically with nook color. Frost doesn't grow, either!!!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Anaymous

    I dont like thise game you weite it soesnt work stupid game

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Cr

    Boring

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Dumd

    Not good i dont like it all it has is tiny little squares that dont look like snow flakes or frost at all. Its really stupid too even if you go to rhe settings and pick big snow flakes you still would have the same ones it isnt worth it.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    So stupid!

    It is okay at first but then after 5 minutes you relize it sucks and you don't like it anymore it is much better just buy the drawing pad app (or if ur broke get the doodle club it's pretty good for being free)

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Don't recommended.

    Was very disappointed. wasn't woth the time.

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Stupid

    BORING dont waste your time

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Waste of time.

    This app sucks,it doesnt work!!! A complet waste of time. Do not buy!! I would give it 0 stars if i could.
    Very disapointed. :(

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2