Customer Reviews for

Frozen Read-Along Storybook and CD

Average Rating 4
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

144 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

Great for younger kids

Great movie and very nice read for younger kids.

posted by Anonymous on December 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

54 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Sooooo sooooo cute my 5 & almost 2 year old cousins love love love it ! I would recimend it. :)

posted by Anonymous on January 6, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Great for younger kids

    Great movie and very nice read for younger kids.

    144 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Weeee

    Cute

    84 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Lovely book.. a bit long!

    Great read along or being read to. Love the story and the colorful pages. It is a bit long so you do get your money's worth but at the same time the children may get bored.

    77 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Om wowsa

    U should get this ...

    72 out of 103 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Hi

    Good book

    70 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Nice for the kids

    Good descriptive version of the story with great sound effects and narration. My kids love it.

    62 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    Hi

    Sooooo sooooo cute my 5 & almost 2 year old cousins love love love it ! I would recimend it. :)

    54 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Psych

    OH SO ADORABLE..............................PSYCH!!!!!!!!! WHY IS EVERYBODY SAYING "OH IT IS SO EDUCATIONAL FOR MY KIDS" I MEAN COME ON PEOPLE YEAH OK I GET IT BUT ITS JUST A KIDS BOOK AND I'VE SEEN THE MOVIE AND IT IS NOT EDUCATIONAL AT ALL FOR LITTLE KIDS!!!!!!!!!!SO JUST GET A GRIP PEOPLE AND SMELL THE COFFEE!!!!OH AND BY THE WAY I DIDNT WANT TO GIVE THIS ANY STARS BUT I HAD TO!!!!!!!!

    46 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    Good but it could be better

    It is a nice story, we loved the movie. I just wish it had the songs to like the " Do you want a snowman and Let it go. It was really nice that it had the original voices.

    41 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Great Book

    My Grand daughter loves this book

    33 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Awesome

    It was really cute i think alot of kids wil like it loved how it had the voices from the movie but i wish it had the songs too the pictures wher nice and bright
    Overall it was really great
    5 stars!!!

    22 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Woderful

    My daughter loves this book. It keeps her entertained for hours.

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Oooommmmmgggggg

    I want this book sooo much oh mygoodness!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone needs to buy this, EVERYONE!!!!! HAHA IVE NEVER READ IT

    14 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    frozen is poo

    it sucked.

    14 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Loved it!

    My 4 year old granddaughter really enjoyed this book. She's got great attention span so she could stick with the story and knew when to turn the page. I think for younger children they might get a little board with the length of the story.

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Frozen

    Great book

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Cool

    Cool cool cool cool

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Love

    Love

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Wow

    Nice book!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    I love it!!! :D

    I love it! My sister enjoys rrad Frozen over and over again!! All people who have a little girl who likes Frozen should get this! They'll enjoy visiting Arendelle over and over again!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 51 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3