Customer Reviews for

Frozen Yogurt Maker - Froyo Shop

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

101 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

Froyo is so delicious, this looks so realistic!! LOve the toppin

Froyo is so delicious, this looks so realistic!! LOve the topping choices too!!

posted by 14040946 on April 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

59 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

i heart fro-yo kinda

Ok i guess.It's just that when u eat your fro-yo u can't eat your cup like u can eat your stick in the pop sticks game.plus it kind of boring after a while.well it's better than no game at all. : ) :-p

posted by Anonymous on May 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Froyo is so delicious, this looks so realistic!! LOve the toppin

    Froyo is so delicious, this looks so realistic!! LOve the topping choices too!!

    101 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Exceptional!!! The yogurt is sooo delicious and yummy looking om

    Exceptional!!! The yogurt is sooo delicious and yummy looking omg!!!

    68 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    i heart fro-yo kinda

    Ok i guess.It's just that when u eat your fro-yo u can't eat your cup like u can eat your stick in the pop sticks game.plus it kind of boring after a while.well it's better than no game at all. : ) :-p

    59 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    I love fro-yo

    This is the best app ever:)

    54 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Anonymous

    I think tis is awsome. There's a lot to choose from

    39 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Anonomus

    Its ok it gliches up a bit but it is a fun game i luv the flavors

    36 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Booooo

    Dont waste your money.

    33 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Funn

    Super fun some glitches but other than that its funn

    27 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Barns&noble, this is the best game in history! If i could, i'd give it this much stars, ************************************.

    Barns&noble, this is the best game in history! If i could, i'd give it this much stars, ************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Gghnhghbhg

    Hgbimimibf$&

    19 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Love it

    I love this app so much i think it should be worth 2 dollars and it looks so realistec must get!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Nooooooooooo

    I hate this

    15 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    G

    Best froyo app

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Ok

    Its fun it gets boring but i guess i like it

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Fozen yorgurt game

    I wish that I could play this game really bad.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Meh

    This game is kind of cheesy. Honestly, it is horrible for 99 cents. I would recomend don't get this. It's, well, MEH. I feel horrible I wasted my money on it. Don't buy it and feel guilty. Just don't. No questions asked. It is NOT very good. You can cover the whole screen in one topping instead of just only one the ice cream. I'm only ten but still, I didn't really like it. All I can say us DON'T GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You will regret it in the middle of playing it. Not my problem if you waste your money. It is a game I am going to let my four year old sister play and she might love it. So just don't buy it, PLEASE!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    Great!

    Its a great game and totally realalistic but it is WAY too slow but overall i recomend it ALL WE NEED NOW IS MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION AND NOT THE STUPID GUID CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Ok

    It ok it get boring after u play it alot i recamend not getting it

    7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    Odnsns

    It awesome !!!!! ;) :)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    I do not know about this game

    Because it takes forever to load but I think I am going to in joy it people who put 1 star boo 5 stars thank you



    written by,
    Aydah Elysabeth Grabowski

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2