Customer Reviews for

Fruit Drops 2 - Match three puzzle

Average Rating 4
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Better than Candy Crush!

There are no ads trying to sell you anything! Fun, challenging and addicting! I'm glad I bought it!

posted by 3756321 on October 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Fun game but...

It keeps getting hung up so that you can't win and have to start all over again.

posted by Grandma56 on October 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Better than Candy Crush!

    There are no ads trying to sell you anything! Fun, challenging and addicting! I'm glad I bought it!

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Player 259

    This is an awesome game. Once you think you have cleared everything, you run out of time. Got to love it!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Definetly recommend !!

    If you enjoyed Fruit Drops #1, you"ll like this. The orig has 100 levels. This version offers 60 levels in Easy, Medium and Hard modes. You can move back and forth between the various modes which I like. I've completed Easy and Medium. I"m on level 32 in Hard and once completed will I start the whole process over again. More like a good game of chess. You have to think ahead with this version. Lots of fun.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Addictively Fun

    great game, very addictive

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Great and no sales

    Fun, easy, and nothing to buy.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Addicted

    You can get bored with this game. It makes uou want to finished the levels.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Me

    Great fun

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Great

    Love this game....lots of fun!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    At first its hard to do but keep on trying ,and you will get the hang of it and it becomes really fun and very addicting. One of the best match 3 games on here!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    I love it!!!!

    Its a great game to test your skills and challenge yourself.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Annonymous

    Faboulous 1st 100 & so happy for II. Thank you so much.!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Awesome

    Makes you think! Addicting, a game for the ccompetitive person!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    Fun game!

    Fun game!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    GREAT GAME!!!

    This game is addicting. I can play for hours with no thought of doing anything else. I like that there are many different levels. You don't need to purchase anything extra to succeed in this game. I highly recommend it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    This game is totally awesome!

    A must have game. It is fun & entertaining. The voice-overs make you laugh. Plus it is a great way to teach children and some adults about eating fruit!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Love it

    Love this game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2014

    This is an awesome game...Loved fruit drops 1 too...Waiting for

    This is an awesome game...Loved fruit drops 1 too...Waiting for #3 to come out.....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    Love it

    Awesone game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Awesome!

    Love this game. Has a lot of levels, hard but I keep trying and alway will make it to the next. And never know what next will be so that makes it exciting.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Addictive!

    I love and hsate this game at the same time! One slip up on a choice of move and your starting over. Glad I purchased it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2