Customer Reviews for

Fruit Drops - Match three puzzle game

Average Rating 4
( 180 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(102)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

36 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Finally! great match three puzzle game for my Nook!, addictive g

Finally! great match three puzzle game for my Nook!, addictive game play! I like the fruit jar mixed with a sunflower power up! Thank you!

posted by Bullbitz on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

What Happened?

Liked this a lot, then kept getting a message to update it. When I would try, it took me to Candy Crush, also by Bullbitz, and there was a message that Fruit guy could no longer support Candy guy. I went to the app. Screen, and now it just keeps loading and installing a...
Liked this a lot, then kept getting a message to update it. When I would try, it took me to Candy Crush, also by Bullbitz, and there was a message that Fruit guy could no longer support Candy guy. I went to the app. Screen, and now it just keeps loading and installing and I cant play at all.

posted by 17220371 on August 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Addictive

    Had trouble gettingscreen to open at first, but once it did I did not want to stop playing!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Great way to pass the time!

    :)

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Anonymus

    LOVE thus addictive game but am getting annoyed because it keeps freezing up. What's with that? I have to completly shut down my Nook before I can do anything. It also keeps telling me to force close twitter. I'm not even on twitter. I would give it a five other than these two annoying items.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Fruit drop

    Fun.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Fruitylicious

    I like this game.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Good game

    Each level has a different challenge.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2013

    Fun and Challenging

    Here is a game that is fun. In the beginning there is a trick to learning strategy but once you get is you're off and running. I play this all the time and get asked when do I get to play by my Nook swipping Mom. Have at it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    Fun

    I would give this game 5 stars if there was an option to turn off the word banners that flash on the screen. Love the game and the power ups but hate the word banners. (They felt like brainwashing to eat fruit and also had some triggering phrases that made me uncomfortable.)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Not as easy as it looks

    Enjoy this kind of game. Addicting.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    One Great Game

    I find myself playing this game more and more, it's that much fun. I like the way some levels are timed and some give you the number of moves you have to finish it. I recomend it to all, what a great game.
    K.C.S.
    MA

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Fast & fun

    Some good twists vary the play--addictive.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Great game

    Love this addicting game. It does tend to freeze my nook though. Other than that it is awesome.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    Additive

    Get ready for alot of late nights cause its hard to let it go.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Help

    My gamei is frozen and will not release. What do i do?
    I love the game.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    I Definately recommend this

    This is a wonderful, fun, and relaxing game. Perfect for passing time while in a doctors office.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Fun game

    Cute sounds fun to play

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    This game is ok

    This game is alright but it is a little too confusing but i am an 8 year old

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2014

    Fun and addictive

    A match three that can keep you challenged

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Fun

    The levels all have challenges , hard not to keep playing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Fun game

    Easy to play. No problems.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3