Customer Reviews for

Fruit Drops - Match three puzzle game

Average Rating 4
( 184 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(104)

4 Star

(46)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Finally! great match three puzzle game for my Nook!, addictive g

Finally! great match three puzzle game for my Nook!, addictive game play! I like the fruit jar mixed with a sunflower power up! Thank you!

posted by Bullbitz on August 16, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

What Happened?

Liked this a lot, then kept getting a message to update it. When I would try, it took me to Candy Crush, also by Bullbitz, and there was a message that Fruit guy could no longer support Candy guy. I went to the app. Screen, and now it just keeps loading and installing a...
Liked this a lot, then kept getting a message to update it. When I would try, it took me to Candy Crush, also by Bullbitz, and there was a message that Fruit guy could no longer support Candy guy. I went to the app. Screen, and now it just keeps loading and installing and I cant play at all.

posted by 17220371 on August 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Finally! great match three puzzle game for my Nook!, addictive g

    Finally! great match three puzzle game for my Nook!, addictive game play! I like the fruit jar mixed with a sunflower power up!
    Thank you!

    39 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Fruit crunch & candy crunch

    Fruit and candy crunch are fun and addicting games that dont require facebook you can play it at your leisure time

    32 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    LOVE IT!!!

    Finally a match-3 app that keeps my interest. Love the different power-ups and levels.

    28 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    Great

    Good for senior age. Helps sharpen the mind. Once one level is complete next level is even better.

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Lots of fun!

    Works great on my Nook Tablet. The different levels with different objectives keep it interesting. Unlike some match-3 games most of the levels are not just a race against the clock, so you can relax while playing this and use a bit of strategy.

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Awesome

    I truly love this game..it is a version of candy crush saga n i love it. Great game!





    14 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Fruit drops five stars

    Cute game, like the music. Need more games like this with more levels, since we can't seem to have ( candy crush ).

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    Great Game!

    I'm totally addicted to this game! Wish there were more like it!

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    I love this game. I have had no problems with it freezing or di

    I love this game. I have had no problems with it freezing or displaying a black screen. When you start out you think that the game is too easy but it definitely becomes more challenging as the levels increase. Highly recommended!!!!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Wonderful Game

    Can spend hours playing this game.
    Definitely recomnended

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome
    Awesome
    Awesome
    Awesome

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Very Fun!!

    Have only played a few levels still really fun:)

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2013

    Good challenging fun

    Bright colors make this a fun and challenging game. Moves along quickly.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Loads of fun....

    Love it

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Addictive

    This is a fun and challenging game that makes you want to keep playing. I love how each level is different. It is much more fun than most match three games.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Super game

    Fast, great graphics

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Like it.

    Interesting game and simple to figure out. I like that you don't need to purchase a guide in order to keep leveling up. It's a good wind down at the end of the day game.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Love this game.

    Challenging and fun.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Wonderful Time Waster

    Nice bright fun to play

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2013

    I LOVE this game. I was starting to feel a little left out since

    I LOVE this game. I was starting to feel a little left out since everyone I know is playing "that other" game. 
    The music is happy, and I appreciate that the levels aren't always timed...that actually gives my older brain 
    time to think and strategize a little!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6