Customer Reviews for

Fruit Ninja

Average Rating 4
( 778 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(487)

4 Star

(125)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(38)

1 Star

(66)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1499 out of 1795 people found this review helpful.

good app

love this app same as on ipod. Now can we please have temple run, jetpack joyride, and pocket frogs?????

posted by 11037817 on October 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2241 out of 2448 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Look at how happy we all are when Fruit Ninja comes out. Imagine how much more popular the Nook would be if they released Temple Run and Jetpack Joyride. Say yes if you agree.

posted by 10508867 on October 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 778 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 39
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    good app

    love this app same as on ipod. Now can we please have temple run, jetpack joyride, and pocket frogs?????

    1499 out of 1795 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    S

    I love this game, but its half as much on iOS. Kinda buggy, but still a good game. Keep up the good work! P.S.:B&N, We want Temple Run

    1142 out of 1364 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Great!

    Great app, fun & fullproof! Im 11 years old, & my 7 and 9 yr. Old brothers love it! So do I and Temple Run/ Subway Surfer should come to Nook too.

    853 out of 956 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Great app!!!

    I think that this is a wonderful app, but you should probably update it so that we can get new blades and backgrounds, plus star fruit. You should also add games like Temple Run, Minecraft, and Dragonvale. Tap yes if you agree.

    804 out of 887 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Great game

    Great !!!!!!! But please!!!!!! Get temple run and jetpack joyride !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    703 out of 811 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Best game ever

    My life is almost complete. Bring in Temple Run!!!!

    580 out of 671 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is a great game. But there are also some things you need to know.
    1. If it doesn't load right away, tap the app and wait. You might have to tap and wait again. Keep doing this until it installs.
    2. You need to slice everything in the game such as the fruit to select what mode you want to play.
    3. Dojo mode doesn't have any games, it's basically just a store and "Sensei Swag." "Sensei Swag" is just something with different blades and backgrounds you can unlock.
    4. I think everybody knows how to play "Fruit Ninja" but if you don't , go to Dojo and hit/slice the about button.
    Overall, this a great game. Barnes and Noble, please come out with Minecraft, Temple Run, and other apps your buyers may like. We have been waiting very long for this and we hope this means more of our favorite apps will soon come out on the Nook.

    535 out of 598 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Anonymous

    Thank you soooooo much b&n!! Cant wait for u 2 bring more great apps! Click yes if u want instagram and temple run:):)!

    429 out of 490 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Fruit Ninja :D

    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Why isn't there a multi-player mode??!
    When I play this on my iPad, it has it multiplayer but not on the nook... -_-
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••Hit agree if you want:
    TEMPLE RUN
    JETPACK JOYRIDE
    MINECRAFT
    SUBWAY SURFERS
    AND OTHER AWESOME GAMES!!!!!!!!
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

    379 out of 415 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    FINALLY!

    i love this game its about time its here! 5 Stars!!!!

    367 out of 432 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Fun game!

    I like this game, but know all we need is subway surfers, temple run,jetpack joyride, robbery bob and istunt 2 say yes if you like.

    343 out of 380 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    EPIC

    The best app everrrrrrr!!!!!!! Its just like the ipod version and look how happy we all are that fruit ninja is out now if we could just have more apps like mincraft ( which i have on my ipodtouch temple run jetpackjoyrideand other apps like that HIT THE YES BOTTon IF U AGrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaa

    323 out of 353 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Duh

    Its the actual fruit ninja!!! Enough said

    309 out of 365 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now all we need is minecraft. Hit yes if you agree

    290 out of 343 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Oct 6

    Best game ever!!!

    286 out of 341 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Amazing

    Sooooooooooo happy they got this on nook nearly exactly like the ipad version

    253 out of 301 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Anonymous October 20

    thank u ive been wantiingg it for long now where is temple run? Touch YES if u agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    248 out of 288 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Great Game

    This game made my 50 year old dad laugh... he hates video games and gets motion sick... but he couldnt put this one down!!!!

    215 out of 247 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    I love it

    I love it but we need temple run and draw something. Hit yes if you agree

    190 out of 214 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Jetpack joyride

    Please make jetpack joyride for nook color!

    183 out of 223 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 778 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 39