Customer Reviews for

Fruit Ninja

Average Rating 4
( 814 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(506)

4 Star

(132)

3 Star

(67)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(70)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1679 out of 2034 people found this review helpful.

good app

love this app same as on ipod. Now can we please have temple run, jetpack joyride, and pocket frogs?????

posted by 11037817 on October 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2241 out of 2448 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Look at how happy we all are when Fruit Ninja comes out. Imagine how much more popular the Nook would be if they released Temple Run and Jetpack Joyride. Say yes if you agree.

posted by 10508867 on October 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Help me...

    Please help me! I got this app and it wont load! Please help.

    121 out of 226 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    M

    Mine wont load :(!!!!!

    95 out of 190 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Did not download. But i want minecraft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    WANT MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!

    73 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Put on nook color

    I bought this app and now it says NOT CURRENTLY AVABILE ON THIS DEVICE Please make it Avabile for the NOOK COLOR ASAP BECAUSE I PAID FOR THIS APP

    54 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Fruit Ninja

    I just purchased this app and it does not work for Nook Color. Grrrr...

    50 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Dumb!

    You cant even get this on the nook color. Thats stupid, why can only some people enjoy the game?

    40 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Hey

    Why arent any of the good apps free

    27 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Not Recommended for Nook Color

    It doesn't work on the nook color.

    27 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    Load

    Why wont it load!? I wasted my money for nothing! And i was so excited! B and n messed up this time!

    24 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    No good!

    This did not work at all for the Nook Color. There was no notice that said it was not compatible with that device.

    23 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Paying for apps

    I didnt realize when I chose the Nook over the Kindle or iPad that i would have to pay for apps that are free on all other consoles.

    23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Wont Load

    I got this game and I was very excited but it will not load! Can someone please help me!

    23 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Frustrated.

    Did anyone else have a problem accessing this app? My boyfriend and I have been trying to for a couple days now.

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Getting mad

    Why wont it install i think this app messed up my nook

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    No

    DO NOT BUY! WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    20 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Wont load :(

    Mine wont install! And i already paid for it!

    19 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Cool game.?.?.?

    I was really really looking foward to playing Fruit Ninja cuz i played on my friends devices but IT DID NOT LOAD!!!!!! We took it to the store and they said it only works on nook hd and nook hd+. So i ended up wasting 3 bucks. I think that they should have a different format when you are purchasing a app.

    19 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    This is so cool!!!:)

    This is a very cool app.
    Apps we need
    Temple run 2
    Despicable me minion rush
    Fairy fashion

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Dont get

    Wont install



    17 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Not worth it

    The game would not work on my nook color. So not worth it!!!!!!!!

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 70 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4