Customer Reviews for

Fruit Ninja

Average Rating 4
( 793 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(493)

4 Star

(128)

3 Star

(65)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(68)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1574 out of 1898 people found this review helpful.

good app

love this app same as on ipod. Now can we please have temple run, jetpack joyride, and pocket frogs?????

posted by 11037817 on October 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2241 out of 2448 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Look at how happy we all are when Fruit Ninja comes out. Imagine how much more popular the Nook would be if they released Temple Run and Jetpack Joyride. Say yes if you agree.

posted by 10508867 on October 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    S

    I love this game, but its half as much on iOS. Kinda buggy, but still a good game. Keep up the good work! P.S.:B&N, We want Temple Run

    1201 out of 1441 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Great app!!!

    I think that this is a wonderful app, but you should probably update it so that we can get new blades and backgrounds, plus star fruit. You should also add games like Temple Run, Minecraft, and Dragonvale. Tap yes if you agree.

    904 out of 993 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Anonymous

    Thank you soooooo much b&n!! Cant wait for u 2 bring more great apps! Click yes if u want instagram and temple run:):)!

    469 out of 537 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Fun game!

    I like this game, but know all we need is subway surfers, temple run,jetpack joyride, robbery bob and istunt 2 say yes if you like.

    366 out of 407 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Anonymous October 20

    thank u ive been wantiingg it for long now where is temple run? Touch YES if u agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    272 out of 313 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Great Game

    This game made my 50 year old dad laugh... he hates video games and gets motion sick... but he couldnt put this one down!!!!

    224 out of 257 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Cool

    Worth 2$

    145 out of 213 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Anonymous

    Iv heard of this game on the ipod but this is much better!! Click yes for minecraft on the nook!!!

    137 out of 157 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Good job

    We need minecraft and temple run
    But good job

    104 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Good game

    Wonderful game but needs more features like starfruit, more blades and background and it some times freezes n but it is a good game overall.

    33 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Fun

    Fun but this isnt the latest version and it wont let me update

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome game but we need fun run and subway surfer like if you agree

    15 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Good

    Its really fun its about time!!!! This is wayyyyy better than samurai fruit!!! Theres is one problem, the playing online nver works

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    H

    We want temple run,jetpack joy ride,minecraft, and ISTRAGRAM!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Great!

    So so happy that Fruit Ninja is here, and not just some "knockoff." Minus a star, in the "Dojo" there are not as many backgrounds and blades to earn as the regular Apple app., like other Apple apps. (This is because NOOK is at the bottom of the "tablet food chain.") Halfbrick Studios, keep up the great work, bringing your apps to NOOK! You will not be disappointed when you bring Jetpack Joyride to us! Thanks for working on this!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Yaa!

    Now i really just want them to have pocket god. Any one else play? Fantasticly fuun.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    We want more games

    The game is good but my kids want minecraft and jetpack joyride!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Anonymys

    HIT YES IF U WANT THE WWE APP

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Good Game :)

    I like it. :) You can unlock new blades to slice the fruit with, and backgrounds. To unlock the blades and backgrounds you might have to slice a certain number of a specific fruit or get a certain score, etc. At the end of each game you play, there is a Fruit Fact. Nice. :)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Anonymous

    I love this game. My high score on arcade mode 573 I don't really know if that's high or not. Anyway you should get this game. Today is Saturday and I am going to pizza TMNT style. We should also get minecraft.



    Click yes if you agree!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 128 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7