Customer Reviews for

Fruit Ninja

Average Rating 4
( 815 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(507)

4 Star

(132)

3 Star

(67)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(70)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1683 out of 2039 people found this review helpful.

good app

love this app same as on ipod. Now can we please have temple run, jetpack joyride, and pocket frogs?????

posted by 11037817 on October 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2241 out of 2448 people found this review helpful.

Hi

Look at how happy we all are when Fruit Ninja comes out. Imagine how much more popular the Nook would be if they released Temple Run and Jetpack Joyride. Say yes if you agree.

posted by 10508867 on October 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 507 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    good app

    love this app same as on ipod. Now can we please have temple run, jetpack joyride, and pocket frogs?????

    1683 out of 2039 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Great!

    Great app, fun & fullproof! Im 11 years old, & my 7 and 9 yr. Old brothers love it! So do I and Temple Run/ Subway Surfer should come to Nook too.

    970 out of 1096 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Great game

    Great !!!!!!! But please!!!!!! Get temple run and jetpack joyride !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    816 out of 951 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    Best game ever

    My life is almost complete. Bring in Temple Run!!!!

    675 out of 788 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is a great game. But there are also some things you need to know.
    1. If it doesn't load right away, tap the app and wait. You might have to tap and wait again. Keep doing this until it installs.
    2. You need to slice everything in the game such as the fruit to select what mode you want to play.
    3. Dojo mode doesn't have any games, it's basically just a store and "Sensei Swag." "Sensei Swag" is just something with different blades and backgrounds you can unlock.
    4. I think everybody knows how to play "Fruit Ninja" but if you don't , go to Dojo and hit/slice the about button.
    Overall, this a great game. Barnes and Noble, please come out with Minecraft, Temple Run, and other apps your buyers may like. We have been waiting very long for this and we hope this means more of our favorite apps will soon come out on the Nook.

    628 out of 701 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Fruit Ninja :D

    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
    Why isn't there a multi-player mode??!
    When I play this on my iPad, it has it multiplayer but not on the nook... -_-
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••Hit agree if you want:
    TEMPLE RUN
    JETPACK JOYRIDE
    MINECRAFT
    SUBWAY SURFERS
    AND OTHER AWESOME GAMES!!!!!!!!
    ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

    516 out of 586 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    FINALLY!

    i love this game its about time its here! 5 Stars!!!!

    427 out of 501 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    EPIC

    The best app everrrrrrr!!!!!!! Its just like the ipod version and look how happy we all are that fruit ninja is out now if we could just have more apps like mincraft ( which i have on my ipodtouch temple run jetpackjoyrideand other apps like that HIT THE YES BOTTon IF U AGrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaa

    373 out of 412 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now all we need is minecraft. Hit yes if you agree

    346 out of 409 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Duh

    Its the actual fruit ninja!!! Enough said

    335 out of 404 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Oct 6

    Best game ever!!!

    313 out of 377 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Amazing

    Sooooooooooo happy they got this on nook nearly exactly like the ipad version

    274 out of 328 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    I love it

    I love it but we need temple run and draw something. Hit yes if you agree

    228 out of 257 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Jetpack joyride

    Please make jetpack joyride for nook color!

    216 out of 262 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2012

    OMG!!!!

    This game is my absolute fave!!!!!! MUST BUY!!!! Now they just have to get tiny monsters, temple run, and subway surfers! Tap yes if u agree! Also when is the gutsus cart update coming? Is b&n just slower to get updates than apple?

    205 out of 231 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    We love it

    NOW WE WANT TAMPLE RUN AND JETPACK JOYRIDE! CLICK YES IF YOU AGREE! PLEASE BARNES AND NOBLE!!!!!!!!!

    196 out of 218 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Dont u know?

    Ppl really come on here look it up temple run is already out there for $3.25 LOOK IT UP.

    183 out of 256 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Awesome

    TEMPLE RUN! TEMPLE RUN!

    155 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Meow

    Fianally its here

    151 out of 199 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Yayyy

    Temple run and minecraft!

    143 out of 162 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 507 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 26