Customer Reviews for

Fruit Quest

Average Rating 3.5
( 177 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(80)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

151 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

This is just like candy crush saga just that it doesnt have as many levels and the best part its free

posted by Anonymous on August 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

52 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Allie

It is ok but the little gragon always is telling u what to do..........but otherwhise it is good

posted by Anonymous on August 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Qngty cosumer

    Hate the stop and pqy toll and you can qsk friends on facebook!!!!!! I dont have a facebook im nine years old!!!!! So not fair

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    RIP-OFF!!

    This game is a TOTAL RIP-OFF!!!!! I wish i could rate it ZERO STARS!!! Right when i started to get good, i had to PAY to finish the stupid game! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2013

    Bjhc

    I've allready put a review. Now I'm at the green island and I have to pay two dollors

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Not Good

    Game stopped after first few levels, kept asking for money

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Jaelyn

    It wotnt work at all and it freases up on you and you have to reasetet you nook if you have one
    I

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    HELP!

    My app wont instal non of my apps will inestall! Hellllllllllppppppppp

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    if you dont have facebook dont waste your time

    I enjoyed the game very much but I do not want to pay $1.99 or get a facebook account just to play the game.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Sucks!

    Can't get past level 35 unless you pay! Don't have facebook and don' t think it is fair to involve friends if you want to play a game.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Good kids game

    I have to say for a freebie, this game was fun, but didn't give enough levels to play.

    Unfortunately, I would not purchase this game.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Chikin nuggitts

    The game is fun but it is not fun when you have to pay for level 36 and it is free but it is worth it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Anonymos

    It wont install!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    BOO!

    THIS APP WAS FINE UNTIL LEVEL 36. Once you reach lvl36 you have to PAY $2 FOR 10-15 LEVELS OR CONNECT WITH 3 FB FRIENDS AND ASK FOR TOKENS! STUPID! I AM UNDER THE AGE OF 18, I DONT HAVE FB AND I AM NOT PAYING THAT MUCH FIR A FEW LEVELS. Its a free game BUT ITS ALSO A RIP OFF!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    So ...

    The game is really fun but I got to around the 10th level or so and got stuck. It insisted either I ask my facebook friends for more lives or buy them. I am not willing to do either.

    Delete.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Steals gold coins

    This game steals back the gold coins you collect!!!!! Once you realize it,you very careful on whatnyou touch, then you see it deducts/steals gold coins you earn!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    :(

    Would not load! It would make my nook shut down and freez be careful!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    STUPID

    THIS GAME SUCKS IT WONT EVEN DONLOAD I WAS EXSITED FOR A NEW GAME AND I GET NOTHING

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Fh,mvbljgngjb n, ljbnvlhhvgvbbhk,n,m,j,kmbnghuhjvbmb

    Hnbngbm,m mn
    .
    Bbhkjhu/ hnnjkjnnnnnj mkkmnbbcnbmbnjlkmmmjhjjubhhhjmkkkkkiiijkbhggm bn vn. N n.m nn jhvbjkhjjhfvbnnhhnvjhoihkjn,mmm,,mm mm,m..,,k,,,koooojiuuikijnnnh nbtygmmmk,.. .mn bnnmmhhh,,
    ...
    M.mbmnjjmmnnjjnkmnknjkvbhjjkjbhghy

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Not recommended

    Utterly confusing. No instructions, no explanations. Waste of money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Fruit match

    Will not load nor can I delete it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    Too many emails to sell stuff!!!!

    All B&N want is to sell more products. I unsubscribed because of the 2 to 3 emails per day.
    Got my Nook as Christmas present. If it was my choice, I never would have bought it.
    Richard

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2