Customer Reviews for

Fruit Quest

Average Rating 3.5
( 206 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(91)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(37)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

189 out of 220 people found this review helpful.

Awesome

This is just like candy crush saga just that it doesnt have as many levels and the best part its free

posted by Anonymous on August 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

58 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Allie

It is ok but the little gragon always is telling u what to do..........but otherwhise it is good

posted by Anonymous on August 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Fun

    Very addicting and fun. However it really sucks that you only hsve 5 lives and have to wait hours to get them all back. It took me over a week to beat a difficult level bc of this. The boosts are too expensive. I want to meet the moron who is willing to pay $20 for unlimited lives on a free game. Other than that its alot of fun

    47 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Awsom

    Very fun

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Sept 20 2013

    This game in so fun easy to learn

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Its fun.. but something sucks.

    Ok, everybody says its just like Candy Crush and all those other games and its true. Best part is its free, addicting, challenging, and fun. There is a problem though.... once you get to the 4th island, They ask you to pay 2.00 and really you dont want to. Who pays 2.00 to go to 2 more islands in the game? I guess ppl who plays this has to pay since this was such a good deal being free and all. I am giving it four stars because you have to pay but besides that, its a great game and I urge you to get it and play it otherwhise. Thank you for reading this and slap yes underneath this post if you know what I am talking about and if you agree with me! ="."= Kitty

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Fffvb

    Cccvv

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 11, 2014

    So Much Fun and Very Addictive!

    I love this game, I play the levels over and over. The only thing I do not like about it is that after a certain point you have to pay to go to higher levels.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2014

    Fun

    This is a fun game but before you can move on to the next level you are asked to make a purchase. But I found out if I wait a couple of days the game will allow me to continue to the next level without making a purchase. That is why I only gave it four stars.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2014

    great game

    lots of fun to be had with this game. you will get mad when you get down to that last fruit to win the round and run out of moves, ugh!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2014

    Great!

    This is an awesome game and a lot of fun. The reason it loses a star is just because its fruit, music, and characters seem a little bit childish.But other than that it is grwat.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    you should check this one out!

    this one is quite fun you should try it!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2014

    Very addictive

    Two words( very addictive)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    Hey

    Like omg this app is like amazing and like i play it like all day and like let me take like a selfie###6

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    2Sweet

    I really enjoyed playing the came but was a little sad that
    after completing the 80 levels no new one's have been added. Waiting patiently!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Anon

    I like this game, but at the end you haveto pay to get the last world. Has anyone done that? Is it worth it? It isa fun game, challenging but not impossible

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2015

    Game

    The game is really good and is worth the night long installation. The only reason i put it a star lower is because the blender and slot machine don't work. It sais they are not availible at this time and to check your internet even though mine is really good. Another thing is that you can only have up to five lives.

    P.S. it is exactly like candy crush but for nook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2015

    Aaaahhhhh... Can't get past level 26!!!

    This is a great game and fun. Getting frustrated withlevel 26 thoigh. Have been trying to pass it for the last 2 weeks. I got 390,230 last night, but need 400,000 to pass. I don't like that you onlyget 5 games and then have to wait 40 minutes to get 1 game. Also,there are a few perks to click on to get free things, but they don't work. All that said though, it is still fun and addicting!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2015

    This is weird

    This is the weirdest game ever ! But it's also so much fun at the same time I would recomend you get this game!!!!!!!,!,,!!,!!,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2015

    Anon

    It 's a great game, but there are a few problems. First, everything too expensive, and lives take hours to get to full again. There are also a few minor glitches. I couldn't play past level 50 because it asks me to get on facebook and ask friends or pay money, neither of which I can do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2015

    ..

    Ikimn.mm.m. muojiiimumij.juiiyimjiikk...mkimngiim .ubg.,n.kkm.uok.imknhnkji
    Kik.n.mu.mj.iy,bkhikm.mjm..mj.i

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    Davoure thomas I live in carenage

    I love school mathe

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2