Customer Reviews for

Fudge Brownie Designer

Average Rating 3
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

96 out of 139 people found this review helpful.

Really cool

Great 4 little kids because in this app u can put wat ever u want on a brownie

posted by natalia00julia on October 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

71 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

D

This app is not down loading i keep pressing it and it started all over i got like 8 apps and the new apps dident work. And my nook told me i needed to delete my apps.And i want too give them a 0 because i hate them!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Posted February 8, 2013

    Designing fun for kids!

    My kids love designing brownies with this fun app. There are not that many choices if you ask me, but they have fun with it. The treats look great when they are done!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Awesome

    Its a awesome time waster. If your bored this is the perfect game to play

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Tis game

    This game stinks!!!

    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    I HATE IT

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    BORING

    BORING is all i can say

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    Not very good when I e-mail people my brownies it doesn't work. Plus it lets you do little things to your brownie also it had problems loading. All I can say is at leat it's free. :l

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Uosh ,bcye? U; ljxf

    I think that this game is AWESOME but when i hit share it sends my picture but doesnt show up (the picture) and on the strawberryshortcke one on that same kind doesnt so i will give it 3 stars

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    This is crap


    My stupid nook will not let it install it is taking a long time!

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Hi

    Its just plain stupid dont buy it id give ot negative 999999999999999999900 stars

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    YUMMM!!!!!! :)

    It makes me hungry

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Bad app

    Dont get this app it is boring they dont give you many choses to make.

    6 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Bad

    Sucks

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    I LOVE IT!

    My nepjew is two currently and he love plsying this game. No, there are not many options, but it is still fun.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    App

    It ok but really boring sometimes eh it gets 2 stars

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Boring

    This game is so boring.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Cool girl

    This game sucks i think its the worst game i have i dont even think a 2 year old would like it if your 2 and older i wouldent buy it

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Won't Work!!!

    My app won't even work and install, so...what now?!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Brownie topping app

    Worst app ever it won't install i've tried alike ten times

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Not cool

    DONT GET

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Nice

    If you want a waste of time get this app but if you don't...don't

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4