BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Fudge-a-Mania

Average Rating 4.5
( 133 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(98)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

AWESOME!

It is a fun-filled book for kids and adults. Who ever reads this book is sure to fall of the couch laughing

posted by 10643771 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

I love Fudge!!!

Great addition to the series Judy! Nice work!!!

posted by 11570367 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Fudg-a-Mania

    A very funny book i really liked it and hope the next book is better.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2006

    It's childish...but i like it!!

    I think this book is funny because of many, many reasons. First, Fudge thinks he can marry this 12 or 13 year old girl because he doesn't want monsters to scare him or something, hehe. I also liked the whole idead of the entire book! Judy Blume is amazing. I have not read any of her other books, but im lookin forward to that!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2007

    A crazy boy

    I think this book is really good. I think that because its words are big and spaced out. I don't like this book because it has no pictures. I think this book would be perfect if it had illustrations in it.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Hilarious

    This book is the funniest book ive ever read. Id totally recommend this 4 kids

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2003

    I think it's a greet book

    I am from Israel, and I read this book because on our English class we need to read any book that we want. I thing that this book was funny, beautifull, and one of my best book I have ever read!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Pretty good

    This is a really good book, but not the best in the world.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Fart

    Burp loded diper

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Totally!

    You should read it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Amazing

    Its a good book i really like Peter and fudge they are so funny






    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    A good classic Judy Blume book

    This is a fun book. It appeals across generations..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Hiv Hi dudes

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    ? Uf

    Fjyu hkcn ttu ip

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1