Customer Reviews for

Fugitives: Escape from Furnace 4

Average Rating 5
( 83 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(73)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Amazing

    This is one of most favorite series. Not just because of the creatures, blood, and gore. But because it is suspenseful and keeps you turning the page. This author has done a fantastic job so far, so I expect this book will be just as good, if not better.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Mind boggaling (pardon the spelling)

    This series is grotesque, horrifying, sad, and exiting all packed into one!l

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    Must be made into a movie

    Just as good as lorien series

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!

    I finished it the 2nd day it came out and i loved it i wanna get the next book already

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Can't wait for the next

    There is another comming out in October such a good series

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Best i ever read

    2 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    <3

    I already know it will be great

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Incredible

    This book kept me turning the page like it was the only thing left. I lost sleep because i was so engaged. So amazingly brilliant.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2013

    This book in number 4 of the furnace series and Alex our main ch

    This book in number 4 of the furnace series and Alex our main character has just escaped from prision finally with two failed plans to escape the hell hole they call furnace the third plan is the charm.  Great series Alex has let loose all of the dangerous creatures inside furnace and there is some kind of diease or plaque which is transforming other prisions into something called a berserker .  Alex thinks he must face Alfred Furnace too see whats going on he travels with Zee, Simon and a new girl.  
    The inmates and everything inside the prision has been let loose but thats not the worst part about it the army can't fight it because they don't know what they are fighting Alex knows he realized some of the most dangerous inmates some were framed but a whole lot more were murders.
    Alex is turning into a berserker and must fight for his life but he faces many obstacles in his way he now is one of them family to them as well.  Another great book by
    Alex Gordon Smith its a great read fast paced and lots of action as usually and i really liked the story its plot and how the character's personalities and how each one is different 
    in their own way which makes the story more intense.  The one problem i have with this series or book is its a little
     repetitive on what the story is and how the action is basically the same in every story or book but it does vary on each book. Great read for anyone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    FANTASTICALL

    this book was so stupendouslysupercalifragilisticallyecpealodocious!I like BOYZ! any one out there that wants me? BOYZ only

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Awesome best cool book

    1,000,000 stars

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    This book was great.

    This book was really great. It is well written and is packed with exciting detail. This book is a need-to-read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Hopefully awsome

    I read all.the others and i like were this is goin. Im gettin it regardless

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 23, 2011

    Hey

    OMG CAN PLZ PLZ PLZ PUBLIZH THIS BOOK EARLIER I EANNA READ IT NOW

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    Fresh and Ferocious

    Beneath Heaven is Hell and beneath Hell is Furnace

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Wonderful read!!!

    Loved this series. A recommended good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    A qpleAqeXqasAs

    piqe
    XasX
    QrlXasXaqqqqasasXqQASQP?
    QEWaXasqeap
    QqeqeqpqalqeqasasXeqeXqeXadasZXaasq
    Qewp
    GzaQ20as20abqzqeS
    XazalXqeqs
    I.
    a
    XlXas13
    qeX13asaxalqqe

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    awsome

    This one was the best out of the whole series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Admazing

    Best one ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 83 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5