Customer Reviews for

Full Black (Scot Harvath Series #10)

Average Rating 4
( 454 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(230)

4 Star

(104)

3 Star

(66)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

54 out of 73 people found this review helpful.

The Price is Not Set by the Author.

Please keep in mind that the price of the book is not set by the author. It is unfair to give a book poor reviews based on something that has nothing to do with the book itself. If you don't like the book, write a review. If you don't like the price, write the compan...
Please keep in mind that the price of the book is not set by the author. It is unfair to give a book poor reviews based on something that has nothing to do with the book itself. If you don't like the book, write a review. If you don't like the price, write the company!

posted by IronBear on May 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

36 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

Don't like the price of e-books..

Yes, the fact that we pay so much for e-books are crazy and then they are not even "lendable"!!!!!

posted by Blackorwhiteandnogray on May 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 230 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2011

    Another awesome book

    Could not put it down!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Devin

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Wyo reader

    Great read you will not be sorry if you read this book will make you think about and wonder if this is really what is happening to our country are we really non thinkers or just a bunch of idiots who only care. About ourselves and not what is happening around us ? You decide watch the news and get off facebook and the all about ME mentality and look around it could save our way of LIFE as we know it as quoted when we give some freedoms we never get them back whether dem or rep we will all fall together .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2013

    Great read! A comment to you left wing socialists who are trying

    Great read! A comment to you left wing socialists who are trying to destroy this great country - Thank God Brad Thor has the guts to expose your intentional destruction. Americans should pay attention to his story lines because they are what is actually taking place by our leaders.

    Thanks Brad for your courage to tell the truth.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2013

    Excellent

    Brad Thor is one of my favorite authors. Bring on more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Scott Harvath Keeps on Coming on Strong

    Another Scot Harvath thriller with fast paced action and several plot twists. Using the on-going saga of Scot's war against terrorism to build upon past exploits this one really moves along. However the ending was just too quickly drawn up and was short with little suspense. Most of the loose ends were wrapped up with short bulletin type messaging and very little detail. Again not the usual rich in detail ending that would have been on par with the overall story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2013

    An Amazing Rush!

    With his usual in-your-face action, Brad Thor delivers a staggering punch to the gut in this timely thriller. His desciptions of the take downs, fight scenes and breath-holding escapes put the reader right in the middle of it all. This is #10 in a phenomenal series of Scot Harvath's adventures. Even if this the first book you read, you will catch up quickly. He gives his all for his country, even when faced with exteme danger and loss of team mates.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 31, 2013

    Another great book in the series

    Completely hooked on these books. This one continues the tradition

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Our crazy world

    Fits the uncertain and dangerous world around us.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    One of the best books I have read

    Brad Thor is an excellent author! I have been raving about his books for the past 3 weeks. Have read is latest 5 books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2012

    Highly Recommend!!

    Classic Scot Harvath novel, a nice quick read. Great action and really keeps you interested.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Great read

    Great job Brad you have done it again. In my opinion on of the best authors out there! Keep them coming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    One of his best

    Could not put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 16, 2012

    Brad Thor - FULL BLACK REVIEW

    This book is a page turner. Not a moment of boredom, and truly should be requisite reading for every U.S. voter !!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2012

    One of his best. A real page-turner.

    One of his best. A real page-turner.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2012

    highly recommended

    Love Scott Harvath - Brad Thor has filled Scott's life full of way lots of adventures. Love the action!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 25, 2012

    already waiting for the next book

    one of Thor's best

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Fantastic read. Fast paced, great plot, good character developments and the ability of Thor to engage you and make that line between fact and fiction seem blurred is always enjoyable for me. If you like this genre, this book will keep you turning the page - and waiting for his next novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Another Thor classic

    Love Harvath and the way Brad Thor writes. Great series of books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2012

    Gg The hunger games

    The hunger games

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 230 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 12