Customer Reviews for

Full Moon Kisses: A Full Moon Novel

Average Rating 4.5
( 35 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Can't wait

The book looks amazing, can't wait to read it

posted by Anonymous on December 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fireblaze

Waits for gathering

posted by 10596436 on March 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Can't wait

    The book looks amazing, can't wait to read it

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    So good!

    Love this book! I've read the whole series and this one is the best! The author is also amazing and a great writer

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Copy

    I loved the authors other series Vampire Kisses and was disapponted because this wasn't new. It was the same book with a werewolf instead of a vampire and new names. I kind of wanted a new story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    Book

    This book is fabulos

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Gathering

    Will be at 'the gathering'

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Great!

    Its a little predictable but follows the last books story line to a tee. I love the characters although Nash's behaviour change is a little drastic.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Fireblaze

    Waits for gathering

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    A rouge gray she cat

    Sits in the bushes waiting for the gathering to begin

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    I want to read it

    I want to read this book bad so i guess its a five star even though no one will read this :)!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2015

    Ellen Schreiber is an amazing writer. I've read all her books. I

    Ellen Schreiber is an amazing writer. I've read all her books. I hope she continues writing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2014

    Leelo's bio

    Name: Aleah
    Age: 15
    Sex: Female
    Wolf Age: unknown
    DESC: human- 5"4 with dark brown eyes, thick blach lashes, black locks, full lips, high cheek bones. Black hightops, white halter and dark blue jeans. Wolf- Chocolatey brown thick fur with white socks and a white scruff.
    Mate: recently no
    Pups: seriously?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2014

    Map and rules info

    Rules no godmodding. if a girl enters ask if she is from moon camp or take her to me. Fallow leader or deputys commands. And fallow any other usual rules......map res one youshould know. Res two camp threeweaponry four food. Five sleeping. Six animals seven cages for prisoners. Eight forest nine and ten part of territory and the res none territory.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2014

    Morganna

    Hello? Sorry ive been gone all this time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2014

    Zero

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Can not wait

    Have not read it yet. But i can not wait to read it. I think i will like it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    amazin

    it is amazing
    nothing could beat it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Disappointed

    I don't always give 1 star ratings. Maybe 2, maybe 2.5 but this? Huh, disappointing is how I feel about this one. Just that ending, I mean really? Really? I like a guilty pleasure book now and then you know? They can be fun reads. That's how I felt with Vampire Kisses series. But Full Moon series? Kind of but as much. Some of the characters found boring or just there or wish there were more moments with them. In the last book in the series, trilogy, Brandon and Celeste find they have some new "friends" in town. While at the same time, helping Nash who well got bit. And wow was there moments I just facepalmed or thought what, wait, why would you do that? You could of done this or that instead, but that? Come, on! I felt 3 books wasn't enough, like you were expecting more but instead you're like, huh that's it? Okay then. If you like this series, then cool, but for me I just felt disappointed by it overall. It doesn't I hated it or anything. Maybe moments where I was leaning towards it but I still liked some parts in it. For example, how supportive Celeste was to Brandon, and he to her. I didn't like however how they kept Nash in the dark about his new "self." I get that they trying to help and that they mean well, I do but still. At least they start to maybe get along. So this is a 1.5 rating for me. I honestly wanted to like it, no really. And would have to, if not for the ending. Even the ending to the VK series, while also a little disappointing was better. I will say this, the covers for these books are pretty. Love the backgrounds on them. Who doesn't love a good vampire and or werewolf story?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Lonewolf CORRECT bio

    Name: look up
    Age: 14
    Gender: female
    Lks: wolf: short blonde fur, icy blue eyes. Human: blonde hair, tallish, dark blue eyes
    Personality: meet me and find out
    Crush: find out for your self
    Mate/pups: none

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2013

    Vincent & Katherine

    NAME Vincent Keller <p>AGE 17<p>GENDER &male<p>DESC tall with dark brown spiky thick hair. Dark brown eyes. A zigzag scar on his right cheek. Wears dark grey jeans. Combat boots. Black T or longsleev with a black fitted leather jacket<p> PERS meet him<p> CRUSH/GF/PUPS none to all<p>WF dark grey brown wolf with a scar on the side of his face. Amber eyes<p>$<p>NAME Katherine Chandler<p> AGE 16<p>GENDER &female<p> DESC slender flexible young woman with straight dark brown hair. Blue eyes. Wears black jeans with a red or white tanktop.black leather heels and a brown fitted jacket<p> PERS meet her<p>CRUSH/BF/PUPS none to all<p>WF a dark brown werewolf with amber eyes.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Terrance's Bio

    Name: Terrance. <p>Age: 15<p>Gender: &male <p>Looks: Human/ slight tan, a tad bit muscular, blue eyes, light brown hair. Freckles. Wolf/ A deep earthy brown, extra shaggy around the scruff.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2