Customer Reviews for

Folly Beach

Average Rating 3.5
( 223 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(76)

4 Star

(56)

3 Star

(44)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

loved it!

I loved reading this book! It has a story that keeps you entertained for hours. Very ideal for the hot summer days!

posted by theReader278 on June 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Very Disappointed

I purchsed this book before it was released as I truly have loved all her books. This book does not come close to her other books. I cannot recommend it to my friends. I will anxiously await anther book and hope it is more like her previous books. July 2, 2011

posted by 8204949 on July 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 223 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    IMPOSTER ALERT

    THERE IS ONE KYLE THE OTHER ONE IS AN IMPOSTER HER NAME I HANNAH THERE IS TWO KYLE IMPOSTERS IF YOU DNT KNOW THE REAL ONE ASK EMILEE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Scarlet

    Its to late now he loves her and im never getting him back. I cant go bac to camp if i do ill kill her. If he ever rembers me ill be at spark res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Full of Grace was not her best.

    I have read all of Dorothea's books. This one I was most disappointed in. Very dull. Seems like she was trying to fill space with this book while working on a another project. I would not recommend it. This is the first TIME I have been disappointed in all these years. Dorothy you can do better, I know because I have followed you all these years.
    Mary in Charleston, SC

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Yes and No

    Love Dorathea's work, the characters come to life but this one was not my favorite. I did not care to jump back and forth on the play write chapters. Truthfully I skipped those parts and got all the information I needed from the present day story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    An ok read....

    I have read most of her books and this has been my least favorite. I found myself skipping the play part and only reading the story part.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    J

    Yea

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Nytehawk

    Im trained as a medcat and a warrior and a leader, so wherever you want to place me, and if you dont mind, i have powers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    KITTY WIXARD TOURNMENT

    At k e t

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    JetFur

    Hmm.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Sandpelt

    I dont know.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    READ ME

    No 1 freaking cares u wierdo

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Jenny

    Oh I dunno. *she looks down* anything...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Hannah to READ ME

    Were u talkin to me?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Im danny

    What do you wanna do?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Rj *ima straight guy*

    Hey u 2 girls wanna have a 3-som

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Hastune miku to rj

    Hi!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Treasure hunt

    U wound up on a beach. And found a treasure chest. Inside was $11111111111111111111111111111111111 you got very very rich and lived like a boss for the rest of your and your futures kids lives.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Dawrk

    Teleports them into space res 1 with no way back.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Shadow

    She telliports to a cloud

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 223 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 12