BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Fun Facts about Pets

Average Rating 3.5
( 5276 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(2318)

4 Star

(834)

3 Star

(846)

2 Star

(437)

1 Star

(841)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

272 out of 382 people found this review helpful.

bob

my son liked this book he kept rereading it over and over again

posted by 7182006 on February 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

I learned

When i read the book i learned something about the book

posted by Anonymous on October 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2318 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 116
  • Posted July 13, 2011

    Great Little Book

    Great book, especially suitable for young readers. Easy reading and a picture on every page. As an adult, I enjoyed it and learned a lot too. Recommended !

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Great

    This book gives lots of useful info.

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Enjoyable

    My son liked it. I like taht you can record your voice to read to you kiddo

    18 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Most Helpful

    Great book! Me and my little sister read it all the time. The best part is that its a read to me! You will not be disappointed, also because its free

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Great Book

    My 7 yr old daughter loves animals and she really enjoyed this book! Very interesting facts!

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Great

    It gives greats facts

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Cute

    My nook came with it and it was cute

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    Dogs!!!!!!!

    Weeeeeeeellllll!!! I love pets sooooo much because they are so cute espeically the dog pictures!!!!!

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2011

    Fun And Cute Book!!

    My little sister and I acually learned some USEFUL facts about regular house pets in the cute book!! Also it has really cool pictures of the pets, which makes it a SUPER fun read ^^

    17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    I luv this book,!!!!!!!!,!!!!!,!!!,!!!!,!!!!,!!!!!!!!,!!!

    I highly recamend this book!!!!!!!!!!!

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Anonymous January9 2012

    This book takes you to a new level of thinking . It teaches you things you probably didnt know about before. I would recomend this book to kids who love animals. It also teaches you how diffrent types of creatures interact with each other and how they adapt to their lives. I hope you trust my opinion and ownload this book :)

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Cute

    Cute.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    I loved it

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Fun book

    This has a lot of fun facts about a lot of different animals. It is a long book and keeps my kids attention even though they have read it multiple times. Yes, it was free, but I would have gladly paid for the book...it is that good.

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I gots ur answer!

    Ok wen ur nook got updated u got this book 4 free so dont b 2 angry and dont b mad it got updated b/c if it didnt then it could get viruses! So chillaxe! Hve a nice day Hahahahaha 8)

    12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2011

    Awesome

    Live it its soooo sweet1# CUTEST BOOK EVER! Great for KIDS THAT LOVE DOOOOGGGGSSSS LIKE ME except i'm not a kid

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2011

    it is great

    man this book is so cute

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    I love dogs

    I like this book because it has alot of details in it. The reason i gave this book a five star ranking is because it's a good resurch book.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Loved it.

    I really like this book as well as the pictures and facts. I learned something new on every page.

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 13, 2011

    Oh yeah

    I love free stuff!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 2318 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 116