Customer Reviews for

Fun & Original Character Cakes

Average Rating 3
( 3 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    John

    Wud?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    Percy

    Waits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Zach

    Hugs megs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Megs

    Walks to res 3 crying

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    To any guys

    Wanna chat? Meet me in visio res. 6

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Austin to Kate

    Post your bio

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Sam

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    To Ethan

    Huh? Have you seen any of them?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Ethan

    Ummm?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Jared

    Im sorry i cant o ghis clims outrah bed and puts clothes on gets keys to teucandsays sorrh i luv my gf to much then drives away

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Kevin

    I push u onto the bed and lye on top f u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Noel

    Smiles and says f.u.ck me please

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Testing

    Fu<_>ck

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Hey pls read its about summer &bruce

    There locked out of res 7&8 so go to res 9

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    To S.S.S

    Good, but if you're afraid of being locked out for swearing, put < _ > in the middle of the swearword, minus the spaces. Without the spaces it disappears. So, if I was going to say fu<_>ck, I would say it like this: fu< _ >ck. (NO SPACES!) The post moniter registers something in between, so it doesen't count as a swearword, but the little thing glitches and fu<_ >ck= fu<_>ck! (NO SPACES!!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    To 'to heidi'

    Get the hell out of here! To one cares what you say right now! Go hate on someone else!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2014

    Kennedy

    Walks in

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    NO MORE NOOK SE<_>X OR CYBERBULLYING!!!!!

    LISTEN UP PEOPLE, YOU NEED TO QUIT IT WITH THIS NOOK SE<_>X AND CYBERBULLING!! ESPECIALY WITH THIS SUMMER AND BRUCES SE<_>X STORY!!!! YOU ARE EXTREAMLY UNISEPTIBLE!! YOU ARE SO GROSS AND INBAPROPIATE! I WANT TO REPOT THIS SO BAD BUT IM GONNA GIVE YOU A SECOND CHANCE. IF YOU CHOSE TO BLOW IT, YOU ARE IN BIG TROUBLE!! IF YOU AGREE WITH ME, Star, THEN GO TO pumkin RES 1 TO TALK ABOUT THIS STUFF AND TO DO REALLY AWESOE THINGS!! THANKS SO MUCH IF YOU PARTICIPATE!!! THANKS AGAIN!! -Star

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    A human

    Walks in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Ally

    She waits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2