Customer Reviews for

Funny

Average Rating 2.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(27)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Lol!

Lol, you are a complete idiot if you complain that all it is is a dumb book because it just has the word funny repeated over and over on every page, literally. They CLEARLY state that is all the book is in the description. Obviously, many people didnt read it..... and i...
Lol, you are a complete idiot if you complain that all it is is a dumb book because it just has the word funny repeated over and over on every page, literally. They CLEARLY state that is all the book is in the description. Obviously, many people didnt read it..... and i bet those same people dont get their money's worth alot because thet dont read the description of what they are buying. It serves you right if you did that, learn to read the description before you buy crap. And haha..... i laugh at you idiotic fools whom have posted that complaint in review.... april fools, but wait, youre fools all year! I am ashamed of such dumb humans in this world. Lol you guys are failures..... i am laughing at you forever at your dumb mistake. xD

posted by 11458656 on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

DON'T

Don't buy this book. Every single word is "funny". Not lying.

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    DON'T

    Don't buy this book. Every single word is "funny". Not lying.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Lol!

    Lol, you are a complete idiot if you complain that all it is is a dumb book because it just has the word funny repeated over and over on every page, literally. They CLEARLY state that is all the book is in the description. Obviously, many people didnt read it..... and i bet those same people dont get their money's worth alot because thet dont read the description of what they are buying. It serves you right if you did that, learn to read the description before you buy crap. And haha..... i laugh at you idiotic fools whom have posted that complaint in review.... april fools, but wait, youre fools all year! I am ashamed of such dumb humans in this world. Lol you guys are failures..... i am laughing at you forever at your dumb mistake. xD

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Tatum

    No result 2 of cheese

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    MR sunny is Funny.

    I LIKE THIS BOOK BEACAUSE IT IS FUNNY TO ME AND MY BOTHER

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Wow

    Wow i almost bought it!!! Thx 4 telling me

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2014

    Dont listen to all the IDIOTS that tell you not to read it. Its a prank AND OBVIOUSLY THEY DONT GET IT CAUSE THEY REALLY STOUPID DUMBBUTT IDIOTS THAT ARE ABOUT AS SMART AS A STOUPID PERSONS BBBBBBBUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!! ANYBODY WHO DOESNT GET THAT ITS A PRANK ARE STOUPID AS A BABYS BBBBBBBBBBBUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Get a life

    My gosh dont you people have lives?! Like your down thete writing these little retarded books in the reviews instead of reading the reiviews to see if the book is good or not. GO GET SOME FREINDS YOU FRICKIN WEIRDOS.

    Just sayin

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Read my comment

    Do you guys not understand? U say the author wrote a bad book its just none of u have common sense.. "every word is funny" is the title or whatever and whats the only word in the book? FUNNY!!!! so use common sense. It says every word is funny then expect every word to be the word funny. So stop writing bad reviews. Like seriously a 10 year old has more common sense cuz a 10 year old wrote the book. So dont blame the author for writing a bad book.. blame yourself for not having enough common sense to understand the book.
    -tayy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Wwwwwwwoooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwww

    Wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww every word is funny where is the story bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbooooooooooooobbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb the pepole who made thiz is a booby head i m 6crazy stuff hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttttteeeeeeeeeee it i m 6 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!6 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #$%&$#s ps -10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Dont buy this stupib book

    Ok watever u do dont u dare buy this book at leaset check all all of the rates and reviews its just a waste of time whoever must of wrote this book didnt have something to do with thier lives

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Awful Awful

    Waste of a dollars

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Wow....

    Cant believe they actully published this book... Waste of time is all i have to say... Too bad there is no option to put zero stars...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    READ THIS!

    YOU GUYS DONT GET IT!!!!!!! IT SAYS ON THE COVER ," EVERY WORD IS FUNNY!!!!!!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2014

    READ THIS *%$@#$#@#-#8+2-@--#/!--!+9#

    All of you people who say, "Don't buy this book all it says is the word funny!" READ THE TITLE. It clearly says every word is funny, it also says that in the desription, it also says it's supposed to be an April Fools day book. Also, don't be hatin' on the authors because YOU didn't use your head when buying this, and to the guy who said I want to rip the author's head off, you should be ashamed of yourself, the author is a ten year old girl who just wanted people to laugh.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    The Bed

    Starts cracking from the movement.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    S

    Dosnt moove

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    It sucks

    Alit has is the word funny in it because the author sucks so does the book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!!!

    O my fuging gosh!!!!!! All the fuging book says is funny and id rip the authors head off if i could!!!! I wonder if theyd think that was funny:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    No stars

    Waste of money rated it one star because I had to

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    -1000000000000000000000000000(coninues below)

    00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 +like quantillion more

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 52 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3