Customer Reviews for

Funny Signs

Average Rating 3
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I am rose

I am bored someone chat with me

posted by 18142520 on February 27, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

1$ 8 pages no way!

Thats worse than the funny photos book!

posted by Anonymous on August 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    At

    At least it has 8 pages and not seven does anybody like soulja boy or kevin rudolf

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    1$ 8 pages no way!

    Thats worse than the funny photos book!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Do not waste your money

    It is 8 pages long ....what a waste of a dollar.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Mee

    Horrible no pics just stupid pics that you can go on instagram and get FREE picof the same thing

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Not worth it

    I havent even read the book but you could go on google or pinterest or something and find a bunch a funny signs for free.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Cleo Cat's Crazy Review! Reviewing Ebooks since yesterday!

    Okay, so since I dont think any you speak German, I can say whatever Iike withought being yelled at! Ahem...WHOEVER LOOKED AT THIS AND THOUGHT "IM SURE EIGHT PAGES IS WORTH A DOLLAR" IS AN ARSCHLOCH. I mean JESUS people. (And dont pull that 'don't use the Lords name in vain, your'e going to hell' crap either.) Sorry for the outburst, folks, but I just deleted my science project. So my thoughts are all like 'doomed..doomed...doooomed.'
    *sigh*
    -This us Cleo daMurr, signing off.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    I am rose

    I am bored someone chat with me

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    dumb

    this is not really that funny, and the content is almost nothing. Don't waste your time or money.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Dont

    This the worst who would spened 1$ on 8 pages i dont know what is wrong with these people it dosent even have a sample

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2014

    I Also Recommend:

     Excellent :)

     Excellent :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Watch tobuscus on youtube.

    Also search this on youtube. MRNONAME101101 video; my face. It should have a bunny for the thumbnail.(sort of) my friend wanted people to watch it. :p

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Sooo funny

    I lik it wen ellen degeneres does her xtra litle things lik clumsey thumbsy but this one is unlimited : )

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Fantastic! 5 Stars *****

    Fantastic! 5 Stars *****

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Super!!!!

    Super!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Highly Recommended super funny!!!!!!!!!

    Highly Recommended super funny!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Yes you should buy it

    Great laugh

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Sucks!

    Barely any pages full of pics you could take yourself? A measley pic per page all for a dollar. It disgusts me people call this a book. This doesn't even deserve a millionth of a star its so bad. But it needs to be somewhate rated so it gets a 1 out of infinity.Please dont waste your money buying this junk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    By fred on 10-22-12

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    Fog horn

    I hate this book never buy it ! Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmmmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnmnnnnnnnnnmnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeevvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2