Customer Reviews for

Funny Videos and Pics by Break

Average Rating 2.5
( 334 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(40)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(154)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

115 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

This app is not innapropriate.

For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason t...
For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason to like it! This app makes me laugh out loud and what do yo expect? Come on, its free for gods sake! Dont get it if you dont like it! thanks.

posted by NO69AM on February 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

278 out of 401 people found this review helpful.

Really not good

Whenever i tried to play a video, a message would pop up and say some random thing. Then it would come back two seconds after you hit ok. You technically alreay have this app on your nook. It is called youtube.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 154 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    :(

    It is bad. It will let me pick the video I want to see but then the screen wil turn black.It also had a stupid pop-up every time! Thenwhen I hit okay it would bring me back to the main menu! Urrrgg! I do not recommend to anyone! Although If you really want access to funny, sad, etc. Whatever-you-want videos check out youtube. But you need wi-fi connection and some cant be played on mobile but Youtube is really good if break dosent work for you like i daid it would check out youtube. DONT GET THIS APP!!!! :(

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    THIS A APP IS HORIBBALE

    This app wont let me watch any videos I HATE IT!!!!!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Stupid

    Stupd dont get it dosnt work wast of time I give it ZERO STARS DONT GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Grooooooooooooooooooooooos!

    YOU GYS ARE PERVERTS!DO NOT GET!

    ( IF I COULD I WOULD GIVE IT A 0)

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Alright

    How do you delete app on your nook

    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    ?

    Ok, this is the review section. If you dont like it, leave a bad review! And if you do like it, leave the people that dont alone. Ok? REVIEW. That can be good or bad. Im tired of people calling eachother "haters", there is a reason we can post our opinions, and there would be no reason if they only accepted good opinions. That is why there is a rating system.
    Otherwise, this app is terrible. That stupid message telling me which model i have or something...

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Not even worth being free

    I cant watch anything without the nook box popping up across the screen. When i hit "ok" the video goes away and I am taken back to the list of videos. Hopelessly annoying.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Sucky

    Sucks so much. Why make it cause there is this other thing called youtube

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Error

    I get a popup error message whenever i try to watch a video when i hit ok it closes out the video....how long till this is fixed?

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Mya B.

    Ok so i am pist at one of these reviews. I saw a review that said " Grow up u babies." Thats mean!!!!! Some of the kids here are really little! They dont need to hear ( or read) that from an adult! Anyway. Dont get the appp. I havnt seen any videos and from what i hear ( or read ) its bad and inapropriate. Its probly for quote quote " WRONG " People or boys. I heard it shows bad stuff about girls. Thats affending! Just get on youtube people! Its better and shows more fun entertaining stuff. Like old commertals from coca cola and funny things.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Bad

    BadbadbadbadBAD!!!!!!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Stupid

    Not worth being free do not buy!

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Didn't get it.

    Go on youtube and look up funny videos, its that simple...

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Person

    Everytime i try to play a video it says error. Dont get this app.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Nono

    This is a terrible app. Inappropriate videos and pics. I do not recommend.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Stupid

    Wont let me play single vid or look a pics, it just goes to the black screen of death!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Not for kids

    I am 12 and i thought it would be funny. NO!!! It is just inapropreant( exuse my spelling)

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Idc

    I just dontt care its so inaprpriate

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Snowflake

    Well like every one else says it is kind bad. But the problem is it wont let you watch the videos it only plays audio. An update needs to be done on it

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Thanks

    Thanks for tellin me i almost got it

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 154 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8