Customer Reviews for

Funny Videos and Pics by Break

Average Rating 2.5
( 324 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(74)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(37)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(151)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

108 out of 161 people found this review helpful.

This app is not innapropriate.

For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason t...
For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason to like it! This app makes me laugh out loud and what do yo expect? Come on, its free for gods sake! Dont get it if you dont like it! thanks.

posted by NO69AM on February 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

263 out of 378 people found this review helpful.

Really not good

Whenever i tried to play a video, a message would pop up and say some random thing. Then it would come back two seconds after you hit ok. You technically alreay have this app on your nook. It is called youtube.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 151 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2012

    Worst app ever

    How do you delete, if you could give it no stars I would, I hate this app, do not buy even though its free

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Question?

    Is it really that inapropryet? Please help answer me plz

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    E

    IT TAKES INTERNET

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Stupid

    They post the same thing over and over and there's tons of "sexy girl" pics...only an app for hormonal teen boys or lonely guys..

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    It is inapprpriate

    Very inapropreate uh sry bout the spelling but you get the point

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    NOT THE BEST

    When ever i try to open a vidoe it does a random pop up and then the vidoe won't even show with full wifi!Its not my nook that has the problem its the app!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    I thought this app was horrible. Its just dumb videos and photos that aren't even funny. Its just a dumb knock-off of ifunny. And it takes forever to load.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Lame

    Videos wont work except when there is a pop up stating that there is an error over the working video.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Mermaid lover

    This app sucks every time i tried to pull it up it would freeze and close.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    BAD VERY BAD

    It doesn't even work you can't watch videos without messages poping up Barnes and Noble needs to get more and better games

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    This sucks

    U cant watch vids it showa a message then goes back. I would NOT recommend this stupid app u already have it its called youtube

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Hwy

    HEY YOU WAKOS WHO LIKE IT THERES A THING ALREADY I VENTED TAKES NO DATA IT CALLED UTUBE UMM DUH THIS IS THE WORST APP EVEA

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    1star

    This app sucks. Whenever i try to watch an episode a comment comes up and i hear the clip playing but i don't see it boo.1star.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Glich

    When i try to veiw a video it has a pop up that says somthing like , nook/version 2barnsandnobel or ya like that.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Boo

    Loading sucks, my nook color doesnt like to open it and then it wont close

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Stupid

    Yeah i agree with u would do no stars if i could

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Sucks!

    Video dont play. Instead you get a message. When you hit ok, the video goes off.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    Virus-full. Funny, but virus-full.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Youtube

    Use youtube works better

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Poor

    Hate it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 151 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 8