BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Funny Videos and Pics by Break

Average Rating 2.5
( 332 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(39)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(153)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

113 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

This app is not innapropriate.

For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason t...
For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason to like it! This app makes me laugh out loud and what do yo expect? Come on, its free for gods sake! Dont get it if you dont like it! thanks.

posted by NO69AM on February 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

275 out of 395 people found this review helpful.

Really not good

Whenever i tried to play a video, a message would pop up and say some random thing. Then it would come back two seconds after you hit ok. You technically alreay have this app on your nook. It is called youtube.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    It keeps telling me this productis not available for the product youre using

    45 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Harry potter

    It froze my nook

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Not appropriate

    Some are really funny but most should not be veiwed untill you are at least 18. I realy wnted to enjoy this app but it was a disapointment. :(

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    It works ok

    Its ok but the videos are mostly innapropriate and not forr children ...... but ok after you screen out the bad stuff......

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2012

    Hsjeidjhagaavwbsbbsgshajoqpqquwywwosllxmmxlkajhsgx

    Never stopped installing please HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Would get ***** if it installed

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Its ok

    Seriously this app is fine! It works ok but i prefure youtube.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Bad

    It wont let me play any videos, it says that "this vide cannot be pkayed at this time

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Its ok

    This app is really funny for the pictures, but when i go on the videos, it like wont let me watch and if i x out it breaks up my wallpaper and makes me watch it. Dont waste the space.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Rip off

    This is a rip off it wont even let me watch the videos.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    :p

    Very slow! Also it wont let me watch videos and keeps crashing down! Only good is that i can see pictures

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Okay?

    This app has a message that pops up and I pushed it and the movie stops playing. It is horrible when it does that.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    I dont like it

    Its not funny its stuped

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    Can't watch video

    I select a video, it starts playing, puts up a pop-up screen decribing what type of nook I have, tap ok and it puts the video list in front of the video

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    Ok

    The videos suck but the pics r awesome

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    Help

    How do u solve the nook box popup from coming on please tell me

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Buggy, frustrating workaround

    Viewing thumbnails can only be done with potrait orientation. But, to workaround bugginess, hold in landscape when selecting video to play. This really needs a fix to make it usable. Two stars only because there is a workaround, albeit an awkward one.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Delete apps

    Go to your bn account and go to bought items and delete them online then go to your nook and refresh your apps and books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Help

    Ahahahaa why wuz ur post deleted? I read it but mot carefully...amd i cant get vodeos to play! !!!! Plz rite another one...i dont care wat othrs think...adnu shouldnt either

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Should I

    I dont know if i should get this is it appropriate for a ten year old

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    Why did the videos stop working suddenly?

    Was working fine for months, then suddenly it stopped playing the videos. I can look at photos with no problem. anyone have any ideas?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2