Customer Reviews for

Funny Videos and Pics by Break

Average Rating 2.5
( 332 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(39)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(153)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

113 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

This app is not innapropriate.

For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason t...
For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason to like it! This app makes me laugh out loud and what do yo expect? Come on, its free for gods sake! Dont get it if you dont like it! thanks.

posted by NO69AM on February 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

275 out of 395 people found this review helpful.

Really not good

Whenever i tried to play a video, a message would pop up and say some random thing. Then it would come back two seconds after you hit ok. You technically alreay have this app on your nook. It is called youtube.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Ok

    The app is good and has funny pictures but is a bit mature and has some foul language


    35 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Break is great

    Break is super fun and funny! I love it! Sometimes it won't load, but when it does, it's awesome.

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    By whoever I might be

    It didnt really give me a virus.yet. Some were funny and some were stupid but overal if you like their videos then watch them. I think everyone should try it. But if you are a child look at the comments below it might tell you if its OK.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Very good

    This is a very good app.i mostly like it because it is good for my sister.But when i select a video somthing comes up?What is that?

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Great

    Love this appp.. the thing with the videos is that it doesnt full screen :/ to make the box go away instead of hitting ok (which takes uou back to the vid list) hit the back button twice

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Good app

    Good app I saw picture that I saw and i do I DON'T NEED TO SEE AGIN . I went throw a place in undergorund in teaxes . JUST PLEASE NOT SEE BAD VIDEOS OR PICHURES BEUSEUSE IN THIS APP!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Anynomos

    This is certainly a knee slaper!!!!!! You should get it. I mean it is free. Luvvvvvv it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Ambar likes this app .

    lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalala .

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Hey

    This app is good its real fun and loads fast but some videos dont play

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Love it

    I love looking at the pics but video doesn't work

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Funny

    It is really funny but wisg it want as innapropreate

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Good app.

    I do agree that there is some adult content, but otherwise, very good app.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2012

    Really cool

    I thought this app was really cool and let me watch hilarous videos

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2014

    It was good

    I can watch the videos but i cant see the pics anymore it keep kicking me off of it when i go to the galleries n i re-add the app n still the same thing happen....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Nvndhdhah

    Its good but I can't play the videos

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Funny

    REALLY funny vids but some make no scence

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Yhy

    Bhh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    fun

    works well and I like the funny videos!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    cool

    its cool but youtube is way better

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Great

    This is a alsome app for being free

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2