Customer Reviews for

Funny Videos and Pics by Break

Average Rating 2.5
( 333 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(36)

3 Star

(39)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(154)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

113 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

This app is not innapropriate.

For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason t...
For all of those kids out there stating quote on quote: "this app is innapropriate!" And, "this rating is -2,000!". Well, you need to be mature enough to know how to really appreciate this app. Dont give it bad ratings because its innapropriate, actually have a reason to like it! This app makes me laugh out loud and what do yo expect? Come on, its free for gods sake! Dont get it if you dont like it! thanks.

posted by NO69AM on February 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

275 out of 397 people found this review helpful.

Really not good

Whenever i tried to play a video, a message would pop up and say some random thing. Then it would come back two seconds after you hit ok. You technically alreay have this app on your nook. It is called youtube.

posted by Anonymous on November 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 333 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Love it, now i will explain how to watch vids.

    Turn your nook sideways before you click on the video. The thing might pop up but click okay. If it doesn't try again. Love this app, its a bit slow sometime but what can you do.

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Break is great

    Break is super fun and funny! I love it! Sometimes it won't load, but when it does, it's awesome.

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Free

    Dube i dont think i could get any beter free app

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    No

    I felt sorry for this app so i gave it 100000000000 more stars than it deserved

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Sucks

    Its terrible dont get it you cant watch anything im very dissapointed

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Not worth your time!

    IF I COULD GIVE THIS 0 *S I WOULD! IT DOESNT EVEN WOEK DONT WASTE UR TIME!

    BY GREEN EYES

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    TERIIABLE

    Never in my life will i get this app again just terible
    Will give you a viris if you keep it
    Watch outtt

    10 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Damnt

    This put a virus on my nook no one buy this it put vido ads for photoshop on my book covers and in my books

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Not a virus

    GOOD GOD IT DOESNT GET U A VIRUS IT WAS PROABLY UR OTHER APPS

    10 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    Um

    This iss awesome how could you not like it

    10 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    :(

    It is bad. It will let me pick the video I want to see but then the screen wil turn black.It also had a stupid pop-up every time! Thenwhen I hit okay it would bring me back to the main menu! Urrrgg! I do not recommend to anyone! Although If you really want access to funny, sad, etc. Whatever-you-want videos check out youtube. But you need wi-fi connection and some cant be played on mobile but Youtube is really good if break dosent work for you like i daid it would check out youtube. DONT GET THIS APP!!!! :(

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    THIS A APP IS HORIBBALE

    This app wont let me watch any videos I HATE IT!!!!!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Stupid

    Stupd dont get it dosnt work wast of time I give it ZERO STARS DONT GET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    By whoever I might be

    It didnt really give me a virus.yet. Some were funny and some were stupid but overal if you like their videos then watch them. I think everyone should try it. But if you are a child look at the comments below it might tell you if its OK.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Grooooooooooooooooooooooos!

    YOU GYS ARE PERVERTS!DO NOT GET!

    ( IF I COULD I WOULD GIVE IT A 0)

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Alright

    How do you delete app on your nook

    9 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Question

    Biff. It rocks.not

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    stinks

    WHAT IS THIS IT IS HORRIBLE I TRY TO WACH A VIDEO BUT A THING POPS UP AND SEYS U CANT WACH THIS THIS GAME IS CRAP ###.
    lgietl
    P.S.
    CLICK YES IF U AGGRE?

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    ?

    Ok, this is the review section. If you dont like it, leave a bad review! And if you do like it, leave the people that dont alone. Ok? REVIEW. That can be good or bad. Im tired of people calling eachother "haters", there is a reason we can post our opinions, and there would be no reason if they only accepted good opinions. That is why there is a rating system.
    Otherwise, this app is terrible. That stupid message telling me which model i have or something...

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Not even worth being free

    I cant watch anything without the nook box popping up across the screen. When i hit "ok" the video goes away and I am taken back to the list of videos. Hopelessly annoying.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 333 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 17