Customer Reviews for

Fusion

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

I started by reading the Eden series. I fell in love with Patric

I started by reading the Eden series. I fell in love with Patrick and was very excited when I found out he had a series coming out next! I read Fissure in less thn 24 hours and I have patiently been waiting for Fusion. I read this book in a day as well! I was so happy w...
I started by reading the Eden series. I fell in love with Patrick and was very excited when I found out he had a series coming out next! I read Fissure in less thn 24 hours and I have patiently been waiting for Fusion. I read this book in a day as well! I was so happy with how it turned out and the path that Patricks life took!! I love the writing style of Nicole very much and can not wait for her next set of books to come out.

posted by CColeman1 on September 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

The end of they series REALLY ?

While I have enjoyed every other book Nicole has published I?? was very disappointed with this one.. I found it to be to rushed,unorganized and little to no depth to the story.I am really hoping this will not be the end to this series.. I have way to many questions lef...
While I have enjoyed every other book Nicole has published I?? was very disappointed with this one.. I found it to be to rushed,unorganized and little to no depth to the story.I am really hoping this will not be the end to this series.. I have way to many questions left unanswered !!!!!

posted by 11553914 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    The end of they series REALLY ?

    While I have enjoyed every other book Nicole has published I?? was very disappointed with this one.. I found it to be to rushed,unorganized and little to no depth to the story.I am really hoping this will not be the end to this series.. I have way to many questions left unanswered !!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Great book

    I love patrick he has the biggest heart ever. I wish their was more to read. The hole series was great., all 5 books I would give it 10 stars if I could, A must read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I started by reading the Eden series. I fell in love with Patric

    I started by reading the Eden series. I fell in love with Patrick and was very excited when I found out he had a series coming out next! I read Fissure in less thn 24 hours and I have patiently been waiting for Fusion. I read this book in a day as well! I was so happy with how it turned out and the path that Patricks life took!! I love the writing style of Nicole very much and can not wait for her next set of books to come out.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    I loved this story up until the end. I love Patrick and Emma tog

    I loved this story up until the end. I love Patrick and Emma together. I love that they got to have it all...almost. But I felt sad when I finished the book, and not just because it was the end of the series - which makes me sad, too. It almost felt like a death in the family even when there wasn't one. I read to escape reality and life. I can take a sad ending when there is one more book in the series to pick me up. I know from reading the comments that I am in the minority here, though, so don't let my comment keep you from reading the book. It was well written and a great book, just not the ending I personally wanted.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Pretty good

    It was good but it had like no backstory on patricks imortal life it didnt really explain anything about being imortal it just felt like it was missing something

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2013

    Great Read!!!

    I really enjoyed this series! I loved all of it!! I was more than happy in the end!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Amazing!

    Read all of these books! You will not sleep a wink until you have but believe me, its worth it!
    Eternal Eden series and then Fissure and Fusion. Please do yourself a favor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Loved!!!!

    Loved this book! Loved Patrick!!!
    It was so bittersweet. Such a great read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Loved it!!!

    Great love story,,,

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Love patrick!

    Once again, patrick has stolen the show! GREAT BOOK!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Passion and love are intwined in this beautifully written novel

    Passion and love are intwined in this beautifully written novel about true love overcoming everything. Fans of Beautiful Disaster and The Perfect Chemistry Series would enjoy this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Smart

    This was smart sexy and funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    not so much

    Just couldn't get into it....It was like I was missing part of the story it failed to engage me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    :)

    I know it seemed a little rushed, but it ended really well. Good job!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    really???

    Definitly dissapointed, considering how much i loved the last one. It was rushed, and the story was lacking. She could have put it off for a bit to come up with something better. I mean I figured out how it was going to end early on in the book. I guess everyone is allowed a bad book to slip through, this is that book in my opinion for her. One saving grace was the ending, I like how it ended, but the rest.......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    GrEaT!!!

    This was awesome!!! I loved all 5 of these books by Nicole Williams.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Highly Recommended!!!

    I absolutely loved this book!!! The story picked up right where the last book (Fissure) left off and didn't miss a beat. Nicole is an incredible writer and easily pulls you into the story.

    I'm a huge Patrick fan and absolutely loved how this story unfolded. At times, in true Patrick form, I found myself laughing out loud at his antics, and I loved every minute of it. I definitely recommend this book and I know you will love it as much as I did.

    Thanks Nicole for writing another amazing story. You definitely amaze me by making each book you write one of my favorites. <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    The best

    Love her books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    I love Nicole Williams Books!!! They are so good!!! I recommend

    I love Nicole Williams Books!!! They are so good!!! I recommend the Eden Trilogy and And the Patrick Series!!! They are soo good!!!! I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Loved it!

    Can i jus say Patrick is the best!! Cant wait for ur next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2