BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Fusion

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great book

I love patrick he has the biggest heart ever. I wish their was more to read. The hole series was great., all 5 books I would give it 10 stars if I could, A must read.

posted by 17590617 on February 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

The end of they series REALLY ?

While I have enjoyed every other book Nicole has published I?? was very disappointed with this one.. I found it to be to rushed,unorganized and little to no depth to the story.I am really hoping this will not be the end to this series.. I have way to many questions lef...
While I have enjoyed every other book Nicole has published I?? was very disappointed with this one.. I found it to be to rushed,unorganized and little to no depth to the story.I am really hoping this will not be the end to this series.. I have way to many questions left unanswered !!!!!

posted by 11553914 on September 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Great book

    I love patrick he has the biggest heart ever. I wish their was more to read. The hole series was great., all 5 books I would give it 10 stars if I could, A must read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    I started by reading the Eden series. I fell in love with Patric

    I started by reading the Eden series. I fell in love with Patrick and was very excited when I found out he had a series coming out next! I read Fissure in less thn 24 hours and I have patiently been waiting for Fusion. I read this book in a day as well! I was so happy with how it turned out and the path that Patricks life took!! I love the writing style of Nicole very much and can not wait for her next set of books to come out.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2013

    Great Read!!!

    I really enjoyed this series! I loved all of it!! I was more than happy in the end!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Amazing!

    Read all of these books! You will not sleep a wink until you have but believe me, its worth it!
    Eternal Eden series and then Fissure and Fusion. Please do yourself a favor.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Loved!!!!

    Loved this book! Loved Patrick!!!
    It was so bittersweet. Such a great read!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Love patrick!

    Once again, patrick has stolen the show! GREAT BOOK!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Passion and love are intwined in this beautifully written novel

    Passion and love are intwined in this beautifully written novel about true love overcoming everything. Fans of Beautiful Disaster and The Perfect Chemistry Series would enjoy this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Smart

    This was smart sexy and funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    :)

    I know it seemed a little rushed, but it ended really well. Good job!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    GrEaT!!!

    This was awesome!!! I loved all 5 of these books by Nicole Williams.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    Highly Recommended!!!

    I absolutely loved this book!!! The story picked up right where the last book (Fissure) left off and didn't miss a beat. Nicole is an incredible writer and easily pulls you into the story.

    I'm a huge Patrick fan and absolutely loved how this story unfolded. At times, in true Patrick form, I found myself laughing out loud at his antics, and I loved every minute of it. I definitely recommend this book and I know you will love it as much as I did.

    Thanks Nicole for writing another amazing story. You definitely amaze me by making each book you write one of my favorites. <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2012

    The best

    Love her books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    I love Nicole Williams Books!!! They are so good!!! I recommend

    I love Nicole Williams Books!!! They are so good!!! I recommend the Eden Trilogy and And the Patrick Series!!! They are soo good!!!! I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Loved it!

    Can i jus say Patrick is the best!! Cant wait for ur next book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2