Customer Reviews for

G-Spot: An Urban Erotic Tale

Average Rating 4.5
( 351 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(267)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(25)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

AMAZING!!!

I believe that Noire has to be the most humble and inspirational authors to come. Her books will have you sitting on the edge of suspense and dramam filled erotic romance. Its keeps your eyes wide and your heartbeat racing. This is one book I recommend for all erotica f...
I believe that Noire has to be the most humble and inspirational authors to come. Her books will have you sitting on the edge of suspense and dramam filled erotic romance. Its keeps your eyes wide and your heartbeat racing. This is one book I recommend for all erotica fans.

posted by 9627795 on September 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

It was OK

I was disappointed with the high rating I didn't think it was all that. Also the "slang" got on my nerves by the end.

posted by 17566643 on April 29, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 354 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 18
  • Posted September 23, 2011

    AMAZING!!!

    I believe that Noire has to be the most humble and inspirational authors to come. Her books will have you sitting on the edge of suspense and dramam filled erotic romance. Its keeps your eyes wide and your heartbeat racing. This is one book I recommend for all erotica fans.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    It was OK

    I was disappointed with the high rating I didn't think it was all that. Also the "slang" got on my nerves by the end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    THIS IS THE 2ND BEST BOOK I'VE READ!!!!

    THIS BOOK WAS SOO GOOD IT'S STILL NOT BETTER THAN COLDEST WINTER EVER BUT DANG CLOSE THIS BOOK WAS A CAN'T PUT DOWN BOOK PAGE TURNER ALL THE ABOVE. THE PLOT WAS EXCELLENT HAD ME ON EDGE THE ENTIRE TIME...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great

    From the first page you will be hooked. Noire takes you in a emotional ride of desires, insecurities and having the courage to go after your true heart's desire regardless of whatt other people may think.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2011

    This was a hot book.....it kept mt attention from the first page to the end.....this is a musr read if your looking for sex and suspense, this is for you

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    TREASURED SPOT BOOK REVIEWS

    OMG! OMG! This book is a must read!Let me tell ya why you have to read this book.Noire Will take your imagination on a ride that will have you turning the page just to see what happen to the characters in the plot.Here is a another reason why you should get this book.Juicy is a is the girlfriend of one of the biggest drug dealers in Harlem Granite Mckay has harlem,and most of new York on lock down.Granite has a club call the G-Spot where ever man can fulfil his sexual desires.Well Juicy has a sexual appetite that Granite is not fulfilling,and her desires are taking the best of her.This book you should have in your collection,so you can pull it out and read for simple enjoyment.I know I can,and have done.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2014

    HEy if anyone wants a boy friend tap here

    My name is hudson give me your phone or email and ill be your boyfriend

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    LOVED IT

    This book had ME afraid for her. I felt like I was watching a movie! Very detailed and a definite page turner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Page turner

    This book is amazing! Once you begin reading it you cannot put it down. Its worth the cost.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Blazing Hot!!!

    I loved it.........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    So Good

    It was pretty good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    I love this book........its so exciting and something you can't

    I love this book........its so exciting and something you can't put down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Magnificent

    When i say this book was and still is god i mean it i hav
    e read this over 3 times alreasy and it has always made me love it even more if you have not read bthis book i HIGHLY recommend you do. It's a great book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Sasha

    Jqhghx nbx,nzgxsmsqfxh x sex

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    AMAZING!

    awesome book, i cried!!! beautiful set up!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    LOVED IT !!!!

    Judging by the title of the book you would think the main character was a ho . But after reading it , the story has a greater meaning to the title and I think everyone should read to see how money doesn't always buy happiness .
    P.S. Loved the ending !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    One of the best books ever

    I truely loved this book, it is a must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Amazing

    CLASSIC!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Bangin

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Bravo

    Ive read many times. Hands down this is the best noire book ive read so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 354 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 18