Customer Reviews for

Galaxy Ninjas

Average Rating 4.5
( 140 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(93)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

124 out of 146 people found this review helpful.

Addicting

There's so much to unlock you can customize your ninja with cool stuff right now I have a fire ninja with a sword and insane mode is AWESOME!!! must buy!!!

posted by Axelarc on June 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

56 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

Ok

This game looks awesome don't be fooled it is really hard to understand its a waste of cash we should have subway surfers, temple run & jetpack joyride hit yes if u think so 2.

posted by 17201997 on March 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 140 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Addicting

    There's so much to unlock you can customize your ninja with cool stuff right now I have a fire ninja with a sword and insane mode is AWESOME!!! must buy!!!

    124 out of 146 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Fantastic

    I agree with the other guy who has the fire ninja i already am a level 46 and all ready onlocked all ninjas all scrolls and all wepons it truly is a awsome game

    92 out of 113 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Galaxy ninja

    Really good game needs more ninjas,weapons and scrolls.Beside that its a really good i recomend it to anyone who likes the game backyard zombies.

    58 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2013

    Ok

    This game looks awesome don't be fooled it is really hard to understand its a waste of cash we should have subway surfers, temple run & jetpack joyride hit yes if u think so 2.

    56 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Djcncnxkc

    The app is BEAST. Why are you sitting down reading the comments? All of them gave it 5 or 4 stars, GET THE APP ALREADY!



    53 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    AMAZING!

    This is the best app anyone could get! Its very fun and very addicting! It deserves 5 Stars!A must get app! Better than backyard zombies!

    36 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Best game ever

    Buy this game it is awesome i am a fire ninja with deadly knifes i just got it 2day i am level 5

    31 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Galaxy ninja

    I love this app. It is so cool. I am alresdy at level 11 and i got thi today. The suits are awesome and the weapons are fantastic. I would give it as many stars as i could if i could. This is one of my favorite apps. This is just a game where you control this ninja with the controls. The dot on the bottom left is for jumping and the one on the far left is for atacking or shooting from the front and the other one i for shooting from the back.

    BYE

    26 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Great amd fun

    Its a great game dont get me wrong but when youre holding the nook your hand is on top of the power button your nook will sometimes turn off other than that great addicting fun game(reminds me of the game yoo ninja in the android market)

    21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Awesome!

    This game is Awesome, hurry up and get it!

    21 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Awesome

    Its pretty good if u had problems figuring it out the three shaded circles r the buttons better than backyard monsters but the same idea needs to b longer

    19 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    How can people put four stars? This game is worth ten times more than one dollar.

    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Galixy ninjas

    This game is awsome you should get it i have a fire ninja with a golden shreinken

    14 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Chivadude

    My kid loves this game! Fun to play and a little addicting. Best part is unlocking costumes and equipment.
    Y

    13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    So much fun!

    The second I saw this game I knew it would be great and it is!!! SAY YES IF YOU AGREE

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Afh

    Awsome, if you liked backyard zombies you will like this. It is so much better than it. I got it little while ago but just started it today. I have already unlocked all costumes, scrolls, and weopons and am on level 25, that is how addicting it is. My favorite outfit is the alien armor, my favorite weapon is the demon gauntlet, and my favorite scroll is the fire scroll. Plus I have beat the game with every outfit, weapon, and scroll. And unlocked all modes (classic, expert, endless, and insane).

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Hmmm...

    I love it! If ur deciding between another app and this, get this. BTW I cant decide if i should be a fire ninja with a sword or a shadow ninja with a shadow gauntlet. Plz reply in a review!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Awsome game

    This game is one of the best ones I have its super addicting. IF YOU AGREE PRESS YES!!!!!;)

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    Say yes if u agree insane mode is awesome

    Say yes if u agree insane mode is awesome

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Ok

    It's realy, realy fun in the begining when you get stuff to unlock, but when you unlock everything, it gets boring and pointless. 5 stars in the begining, 3 stars in the end.

    7 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 140 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7