Customer Reviews for

Game Changers (Game Changers Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Beast

    Idd give this book six stars but i cant:(

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Awesome Book

    This is a great and inspirational book! I LOVE IT!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    My 11 year old son has read almost every one of Mike Lupica's bo

    My 11 year old son has read almost every one of Mike Lupica's books and he enjoyed this one the most! If I could thank this author in person I would do so, for incorporating a love of sports, great story lines and wonderful life lessons all into one. These books have flourished my son's love for reading! I would recommend every one of his books for your sports enthusiasts.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Read this!

    I cant wait for the next book in the series. Its gonna be awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Igive this book 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars!!

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    CANT WAIT!!!

    This is going to be awesome!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Very good

    Very good book but it had a slow start but loved the climax i would give it 4 99/100 stars

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    BRANDONNNNNNN

    Greatest book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    0.o ..............

    Nom nom nom

    3 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Wow

    Epic

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Good

    You should buyit

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    E

    Mike lupica does a fantastic job again. Flutie to phelan!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    Hi

    How yall doing

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    U suck

    2 down from me ur not supposed to tell me that u idiot(great book get it now!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Awsome story

    Im a person who doesnt like to resd...........but this book is amazing. I loved this book,mike lupica is such a good auther i didnt even finish the book yet this book is out of this universe i rate it 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000010000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000q00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 did you catch the two 1s and the q?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2014

    Fgveix

    I love you

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Best spi Best Sports book (in my opinion)

    I think that this is the best sports book ever because i like the way that Ben starts out as a terrible rookie quarter back, then turns into an all pro qb. In my opinion, this is the best sports book ever!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    100% awesome

    Amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Awesome

    Great book I don't even like football.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Amazingly suspenseful

    I would reccomend this book to anyone •••••••
    Lupica's better books recently

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Mike lupics

    I have relly injoyd this book i like the sereys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2