Customer Reviews for

Game Changers (Game Changers Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Dice

    x.x He won't even try. I might just kill him.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Game changers reveiw

    This is a great fun book for football and sports fans as well as players

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Xan

    Im going to bed my love....im sorry

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Wolf

    (Don't!)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Have any of you

    Read the big field?it is about baseball

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2014

    Prety good book

    This was a prety good book that i wont recommend for everyone but if you like sports books then this is the book for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Awesome

    Great book I don't even like football.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Amazingly suspenseful

    I would reccomend this book to anyone •••••••
    Lupica's better books recently

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Mike lupics

    I have relly injoyd this book i like the sereys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Game Changer is the New York Times best seller. The Game Changer

    Game Changer is the New York Times best seller. The Game Changer is the best football book i have ever read in my lifetime. 




    The conflict of the character is he wants to be a good teammate and a quarterback. Ben Mcbain is a 12 year old boy who wants to be a quarterback but he’s too short. Ben has 3 best friends Sam, Cooper, and Shawn. Ben is every coach’s dream player hes the best of the best at all spots he can run fast and catch everything.




    I recommend this book to anyone who likes football or action for this book. Anyone who likes Mike Lupica books will need to read this one. This book is a good book because it shows that if you never give up that you can make it happen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Magnificint

    Best book a boy could read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    To Negative 1000000000000000

    That was my x's #

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Okay book

    Not as exciting as lupicas others

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Negitive 100000000000000000

    Who ever put ur # on there u r stupid what if someone looked u up and found ur info. It is COMMON SENSE PEOPLE? OMG COME ON!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Good

    It was a really good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Ghj.

    Fgg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Loved it

    Great book cant wait for #2

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Troubles

    Im haveing troubles just trying to get through ch 1 because its glitching and wont give me the whole chapter one so right now i just spent $10 for nothing!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    Amazing book

    This book is the best book ever its hard to put down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Find the word and post it

    Gjtgeesevggggffgffjnfr

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 45 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3