Customer Reviews for

Game Hub

Average Rating 3
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

149 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Dddd

Awesome i like this app actualy very helpful bn make more free apps plz

posted by Anonymous on February 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

79 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

Hotrible

HORRIBLE!!!!
When it said Game Hub i thought it was a cool arcade that you could play games on for free.
Its not.
Don't get it.
It has HORRIBLE OVERVEIW!!
It shoud've said 'a wondeful app for you to browse games on rather then the nook store"
But it didn't so i thought ...
HORRIBLE!!!!
When it said Game Hub i thought it was a cool arcade that you could play games on for free.
Its not.
Don't get it.
It has HORRIBLE OVERVEIW!!
It shoud've said 'a wondeful app for you to browse games on rather then the nook store"
But it didn't so i thought it was an arcade.
If you are lookong for an arcade game thing,
Do
Not
Get
This
App!
Dont do it. Dont waste memory for a STORE!
ITS JUST A STORE FOR GAMES THATS IT!
DONT GET IT! DELETE IT IF U HAVE IT!
How To Delete:
Pres and hold on app
Press veiw details
Press manage
Press archive or delete
Ur done
Dont get it because then you'll wate energry doing the above to it.



























HOOORRRIIIBBBLLLEEEE WOUOD GIVE IT 0 STARS IF I COULD DONT GET DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT! TERRIBLE APP!!!!!!!

posted by 10916625 on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 76 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Dddd

    Awesome i like this app actualy very helpful bn make more free apps plz

    149 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Free and fun

    Worked just fine for me. Awesome free games, great program. Thanks!

    97 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Hotrible

    HORRIBLE!!!!
    When it said Game Hub i thought it was a cool arcade that you could play games on for free.
    Its not.
    Don't get it.
    It has HORRIBLE OVERVEIW!!
    It shoud've said 'a wondeful app for you to browse games on rather then the nook store"
    But it didn't so i thought it was an arcade.
    If you are lookong for an arcade game thing,
    Do
    Not
    Get
    This
    App!
    Dont do it. Dont waste memory for a STORE!
    ITS JUST A STORE FOR GAMES THATS IT!
    DONT GET IT! DELETE IT IF U HAVE IT!
    How To Delete:
    Pres and hold on app
    Press veiw details
    Press manage
    Press archive or delete
    Ur done
    Dont get it because then you'll wate energry doing the above to it.



























    HOOORRRIIIBBBLLLEEEE WOUOD GIVE IT 0 STARS IF I COULD DONT GET DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT! TERRIBLE APP!!!!!!!

    79 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Installs fine

    Looks interesting. Nice filler to chech out the daily reviews. Pocket ants was pretty fun.

    63 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Really good

    This is a good app....each tab is identified so i dont have to search thru kiddie games...they should have those in a separate category..."ages 1-5 " etc. But this is a good tool since i am always looking for new games

    50 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Emily

    Great games they are so fun i love them

    45 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Anonomous

    Forget what the other people say because it alows you to find super awsomme games that are off the huk so and there is a spot for angery birds space cool!!!!!!!!

    29 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Y u think it is installing slow

    When it has the word installing u have to click on the app

    23 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    App that brings a couple of games

    This app is good

    23 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2012

    Game Worked then Stopped

    Got a few games from this app then it just stopped. When trying to open only got a black screen - app just quit.

    20 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Terible

    It doesnt even get passed the load screen for me!

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Ok

    The games are fun but sometimes slow

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Stuff

    Great app but there should be more free games

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Good

    There arent many free apps but this app does its job

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Sucks

    There are really only two good games i was diapointed

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Ok

    It is a good game for my kids. A little boring though.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    GREATx3

    This app is soo goood!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Sucked.

    Though this might be good but wasn't much help.

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Don't get

    This app will not work.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Boo

    Its stupid i hate it you have to buy games dont get i thout it was a bunch of games but boy was i wrong

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 76 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4