Customer Reviews for

Game Hub

Average Rating 3
( 76 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(31)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

149 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Dddd

Awesome i like this app actualy very helpful bn make more free apps plz

posted by Anonymous on February 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

79 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

Hotrible

HORRIBLE!!!!
When it said Game Hub i thought it was a cool arcade that you could play games on for free.
Its not.
Don't get it.
It has HORRIBLE OVERVEIW!!
It shoud've said 'a wondeful app for you to browse games on rather then the nook store"
But it didn't so i thought ...
HORRIBLE!!!!
When it said Game Hub i thought it was a cool arcade that you could play games on for free.
Its not.
Don't get it.
It has HORRIBLE OVERVEIW!!
It shoud've said 'a wondeful app for you to browse games on rather then the nook store"
But it didn't so i thought it was an arcade.
If you are lookong for an arcade game thing,
Do
Not
Get
This
App!
Dont do it. Dont waste memory for a STORE!
ITS JUST A STORE FOR GAMES THATS IT!
DONT GET IT! DELETE IT IF U HAVE IT!
How To Delete:
Pres and hold on app
Press veiw details
Press manage
Press archive or delete
Ur done
Dont get it because then you'll wate energry doing the above to it.



























HOOORRRIIIBBBLLLEEEE WOUOD GIVE IT 0 STARS IF I COULD DONT GET DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT! TERRIBLE APP!!!!!!!

posted by 10916625 on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    Hotrible

    HORRIBLE!!!!
    When it said Game Hub i thought it was a cool arcade that you could play games on for free.
    Its not.
    Don't get it.
    It has HORRIBLE OVERVEIW!!
    It shoud've said 'a wondeful app for you to browse games on rather then the nook store"
    But it didn't so i thought it was an arcade.
    If you are lookong for an arcade game thing,
    Do
    Not
    Get
    This
    App!
    Dont do it. Dont waste memory for a STORE!
    ITS JUST A STORE FOR GAMES THATS IT!
    DONT GET IT! DELETE IT IF U HAVE IT!
    How To Delete:
    Pres and hold on app
    Press veiw details
    Press manage
    Press archive or delete
    Ur done
    Dont get it because then you'll wate energry doing the above to it.



























    HOOORRRIIIBBBLLLEEEE WOUOD GIVE IT 0 STARS IF I COULD DONT GET DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT DONT! TERRIBLE APP!!!!!!!

    79 out of 131 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Terible

    It doesnt even get passed the load screen for me!

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Sucked.

    Though this might be good but wasn't much help.

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Don't get

    This app will not work.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Boo

    Its stupid i hate it you have to buy games dont get i thout it was a bunch of games but boy was i wrong

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Doesnt work

    Won't even load on NOOK HD+

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Mergl

    It does not install. Kindof a shame, everybody says its good... but its not much good if you cannot use it

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Anon. Posted on feb. 1st 2013

    It sucks... I can't even open the app. But when it does decide to open it just takes me to a blue screen with three white dots on it, nothing happens.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Never ever buying it again

    That game teached me a lesson:NO TO GET IT EVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!! Warning : dont BUY

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    What!!!!!!!

    I still have no idea what its purpose is!?!?

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    boring

    Im eleven years old, I got this app, it keeps on saying wait tommorow for another review, but 3 months later,it still says that!It also never updates more games! TOTAL WASTE OF MEMORY! I would never get this again!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Don't worry

    Are any of you guys getting three blinking dots? That's all I get. Nothing else. Hate this game. I'd give it 0 stars if I could.• •
    ^

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2012

    H

    Thisis the DUMBEst game app ever itjust shows uwere u can get games mabey they should let u know its not a bunch f games u can play o know its free but its a wast of space

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    No install...no ...

    Bad. Won't install, come on B&N really!? Get your act together please!

    Sincerely,

    Annoyed costumer.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Bad

    I can not get it to stinkin start !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!












    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Doesn't work

    Absolutely worthless. As others have said, it installs and then all you get is a blue screen with 3 blinking dots.

    DON"T BOTHER WITH THIS!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    It wont load!

    It won't load, how long does it take!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Didnt work for me

    Im not really sure what happened but when i first started a game after i intalled it a long review came up in the middle of the game and i couldnt exit out of the review so i had to exit out of the whole app, then it did it to me again! So i moved onto another app... then it never showed up just a black screen, i was confused so i exited out and opened it up again, still a black screen so i untalled it. Plus there are only 4 apps one is just a find the differance, i dont know what the others do...along with it takes forever to intall. Im not sure what happened but personaly i would not install it, but try it if you want.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2013

    Bcwamgdmhslufd

    Horrible!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Suckish games

    This game sucks it doesnt load and i thought it was an arcade i think that barnes and nobles should make ipad apps like temple run or moviestarplanet or more interesting games instead of old and lame games

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2