Customer Reviews for

The Norumbegan Quartet #1: The Game of Sunken Places

Average Rating 4
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Zedmon

    Springs for the berries

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Keldeo

    "Ello everyone! I noticed that everyone got bored so I came back!'

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Sedrick

    Hello

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    Wells

    Anyone on?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Game Game

    Come one come all! To the wisdom games ill give you one week to answer a question. At uxie res. 7 to get the first question.have fun!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    KING

    WHAT DID I MISS NIG<_>GAS

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Slasher

    ...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Gavin

    Okay then lets go! *runs there*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Wells' Pikachu

    Is borde.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Pikachu is

    BACK LOST MY NOOK!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    To king

    Well i wrote your full name on Ryley's DEATH NOTE sucka!~Suicune. &#9834 &#9835 &#9836 &#9837

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Rose

    *rolls eyes*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Shinx

    He laid down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Emma

    "Aaahh!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    WELLS TO ALL

    WE ARE MOVING TO PIPLUP ALL RESULTS!!! JT AND ARKIM ARE LOCKED OUT!! SEE YOU THERE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Awsome!

    Well,im not just sayin thaatt..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2006

    awsome book

    this book was awsome i loved it. even though it had its ups and downs i will still give it 5stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2005

    What are you people thinking?

    I'm not quite sure that I read the same book some of you people read. I, for one, thought that this book was very well-done. It interested me with its humor (sometiems witty, sometimes dark, always funny) and intriguing plotline. i honestly found myself to be laughing so hard that I teared. It may be a little off-beat and random, this is true, but so many of today's funniest things ARE like this. Oh, and one more thing: Who HASN'T borrowed something from another of the same field? You can see the influence of so many great authors in the works of Tolkien, Lewis, Rowling, Adams, and Colfer, to name a few. Get a clue and wise up...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2