Customer Reviews for

Game Over (Daniel X Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 130 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(105)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

This book is awesome

This is one one of my favorite series and this One is great

posted by Anonymous on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

I love jp, but......

Ok i lovve james patterson,he's my favorite author, and i love love love the daniel x series BUT when i read the summery for this i was like "wow this book sounds amazing!" But i couldnt shake the felling that ive heard if this idea before.... IT WAS THE LAST SPYKIDS MO...
Ok i lovve james patterson,he's my favorite author, and i love love love the daniel x series BUT when i read the summery for this i was like "wow this book sounds amazing!" But i couldnt shake the felling that ive heard if this idea before.... IT WAS THE LAST SPYKIDS MOVIE! IT EVEN HAS THE SAME NAME!!!

posted by 8993005 on July 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 132 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    My opinion

    Best book ever

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Awesome

    Even better than the 3rd one! You wont be able to put his book down

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    This book is awesome

    This is one one of my favorite series and this One is great

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Super

    Super great book

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is the best so far. I don't want to ruin it for everyone else.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    ANONYMOUS

    I really loved the whole story, and especially the plot. Fast paced action, sudden twists, suspense-- everything an action-loving reader like me could want.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    can't wait

    I love the other daniel x seires so I am sure it is going to be great.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Cat to krunk

    I think he's on right now

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Good

    Very good book but kinda strange i prefer the first three

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Awesome !

    This is a really good book.And its fnally out.It is worth every penny.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    1 of the best books i have ever read!

    EPIC !!!!!!!!!!!!!:) Cant wait for the next book in the series


    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    The overview makes it sound like spy kids 3 but its nothing like spy kids ndjdhddjsigsisyooqegffcb zowoqosisgsxhdoswwihgvvxstarrstarrstzarfyisisggsisshsgsssgsgsgsshwwoie

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2011

    READ IT!!!

    Daniel X books are great for all ages. The plot is amazing and has lots of twists and turns. A great book that you wont want to put down. Well worth the money!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2011

    I love jp, but......

    Ok i lovve james patterson,he's my favorite author, and i love love love the daniel x series BUT when i read the summery for this i was like "wow this book sounds amazing!" But i couldnt shake the felling that ive heard if this idea before.... IT WAS THE LAST SPYKIDS MOVIE! IT EVEN HAS THE SAME NAME!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 4, 2011

    Wow

    Seems awesome Gonna be great

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Awsome!!!! 2013

    The best of the series

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Awsome

    Good seriries. I like it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    To spy kids suck like hell

    AMEN TO THAT!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    BEST BOOK

    This is the best series i have ever read ! Would give 10 stars.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Awesome!

    This was one of my favorites!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 132 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7